We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Spaghetti Kitchen

Spaghetti Kitchen
Ranked #153 of 4,150 Restaurants in Kolkata (Calcutta)
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: This is a chain that already has entries in TripAdvisor for their restaurants in Mumbai and other Indian cities. This is their latest store now in Kolkata. Their phone number is: 40071930.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

If you want to eat some comfort food in Kolkata, that's the place! Well cooked meals with good prices and nice staff will make it worth.

Helpful?
Thank Paulo Augusto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    33
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Spicy italian cuisine”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Located centrally in Forum Mall, this is a fine Italian restaurant that servers spaghetti and pizzas. They have a good bar and the decor is great. The staff seem to be new, so do not expect much help from them. We tried out the thin spinach pizza which was good though not at all crispy. The soup and garlic toast were fine. We found a table without having to wait on a Saturday. This is a decent place to visit with family.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bbhaskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kapurthala, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Visit for Italian food and Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

The pizzas and pastas are good. The outstanding point was the quality of service each time I visited the place.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank AnaAggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

with the nice ambiance i enjoyed my lunch. good service culture and as well as nicely garnished dishes, which actually appetites. had a great time with my dearies...

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mayuri90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

The location is very good
The food is excellent
The service is good
However I ordered pork ribs. The taste was excellent, BUT 70% of the meat was fat which we had to avoid eating

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kumarnair483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spaghetti Kitchen also viewed

Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
 

Been to Spaghetti Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing