We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveler rating
696
74
13
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
696
74
13
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco park seasonal tastes amit kumar gym instructor live counter special thanks rooftop bar family dinner dinner buffet great ambience would love to visit again buffet spread special mention awesome service his team keep up the good work mouth watering
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Evana was very good.. sanjay suggested us a very good cocktail.. food was very tasty.. bbq chicken wings and five spiced prawns was good.. really enjoyed.. it was my birthday.. it went all good.. love to visit this place once again.. nice rooftop..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Armaan_1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amol_More_1, Director of Operations at The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It warms our hearts to learn of your delightful time spent with us on your special day. At 31 32, we have curated the popular after-hours dishes and paired them with a wide selection of signature cocktails. Our endeavor has always been to look after our guests and provide them with the highest levels of service and assistance.

We will be sure to convey your kind compliments to our team members. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards
Amol More
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The spread was very impressive. The restaurant manager, Shankar Agarwal, helped us a lot.

The desert spread was extraordinary. We enjoyed the live Pasta counter and also the live mongolian counter. We're looking forward to out next visit.

Thanks

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Aryak_Sengupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amol_More_1, Director of Operations at The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to receive your heartwarming compliments on your experience at Seasonal Tastes restaurant. Our culinary experts create an explosion of flavours providing the best of global cuisine with the season’s finest and freshest. Thus, It is pleasing to note that you enjoyed the offerings and the live counters.

Your compliments have been relayed to the team and they are ecstatic to know that their efforts are highly acknowledged by you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards
Amol More
Director of Operations


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Upgraded to a suite which was amazing. Two large rooms and very modern.

The rooftop bar was very nice for a drink (although expensive)

Breakfast was large with many delicious options.

The pool and gym were also very well appointed

I will stay here again if in Kolkata

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Juice17995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amol_More_1, Director of Operations at The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience. Our hotel's architectural design is contemporary and modern, inspired by the prevailing trends comprising of well-appointed rooms which offer spectacular views of the city space. Our culinary experts create an explosion of flavours providing the best of global cuisine. We constantly strive to infuse luxury with comfort to bring the essence of indulgence at one’s stay and are so glad to receive your acknowledgment for the same.

We look forward to welcoming you whenever your travel brings you back to Kolkata!

Warm Regards
Amol More
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely service and great ambience and tuli and bartender uday were very helpful the wine was good and good service was given to us we enjoyed alot.Thank you so much for the lovely service will come back soon

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amol_More_1, Director of Operations at The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are ecstatic to receive such positive feedback from your end. It is our constant effort to thrive and deliver exemplary services to comfort our guests.

We will be sure to convey your kind compliments to the team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that they could provide impressive services as per our hospitality standard keeping intact the essence of our uprightness.

We hope to see you soon again!

Warm Regards
Amol More
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is very helpful and takes care of you like family. Its a perfect location if you office is around DLF new town. One of the best restaurants in the city with great local cusines and great tastes. Also want to thank Chefs to be kind enough and taking well care. Special thanks to Ibtesham from front office team for being so cordial and taking care of everything.

Room tip: super clean room and amazing services. A must visit Hotel.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kunalc1141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amol_More_1, Director of Operations at The Westin Kolkata Rajarhat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to know that you liked our contemporary and distinctly designed hotel personifying comfort. It is very encouraging to know that you remembered every detail of our services and facilities. It is through your kind words that we stature to achieve excellence.

Our culinary experts create an explosion of flavours providing the best with the season’s finest and freshest. We constantly strive to infuse luxury with comfort to bring the essence of indulgence at one’s stay and are so glad to receive your acknowledgment for the same.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards
Amol More
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews