We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kolkata (Calcutta)
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
536
277
47
25
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
536
277
47
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big bazaar comfortable stay courteous staff nice hotel special thanks business travel excellent hospitality comfortable rooms nice experience excellent stay in room dining restaurant staff room service front office staff convenient location breakfast buffet short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good food and friendly staff. Specially Mousumi, Sreya n Vatsal. Would recommend for a homely stay.. Room service is very good as well the Reception staff... We had a business meet amd it was an good experience

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
11  Thank Sneha6691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYINNCCUAP, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We are truly delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

We believe in customer centricity. Our team members also drive themselves in same desire. Thank you for appreciating their hard work.

We will look forward to welcome you back here at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport in near future.


Warm Regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very Enjoyable service from all staff.Thanks Mousumi, Diki and Sreya.
Yummy food and coffee
Location: Bigbazar,Brand bazar, Spencer within one min: waking distance.
Overall We are very satisfied. Recommended for traveller.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
12  Thank nafej70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYINNCCUAP, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

We thank you for patronizing Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport for your recent stay. It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and sharing your valuable comments regarding your experience at our hotel.

Your encouraging words will truly motivate our team members.

We look forward to welcome you in near future.

Best regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front office team .the restaurant .the chef .all if them are too support .i must thank duty manager zamal and alok .i was check in early morning in the morning .back home my husband was worried .the dirver picked me right on time from airport .the check in / check out was so smooth .i left my wallet in room .but it was taken care .i am a vegetarian .so my food was taken care .thanks for the amazing hospitality .looking forward again and again .after all it's my home town .love to go back to the city

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
10  Thank sujatarouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYINNCCUAP, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport!

Thank you for taking the time out to review our property

We are indeed very pleased to know that you had a comfortable visit to our hotel and that we were able to meet your needs and expectations well.
Your input is of utmost importance to us and we always strive to meet guest expectations at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport. It feels great to get recognized for the hard work we put in.Our team members are our true assets and your words of appreciation is highly motivational for all of us.

We hope to see you again when you will be travelling to Kolkata In near future.

Best Regards,

Jaidev Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It’s proximity to the airport makes it a good place to stay. The rooms are spacious & nice. The maintenance seems a little scratchy. We had two rooms, the TV was not working in both, same goes for the gym, the flush was not working in the gym & the drain in one of the bathrooms seemed choked. The staff, specially in the reception/ lobby could do with some training. The ‘system was down’ & check in was slow , specially after a full day of travelling.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
8  Thank sanjiv55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYINNCCUAP, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent staycation experience at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport in regards to the maintenance and proper training of the team members.

Please accept our sincere and profound apologies for the same. We have noted your observations and ensure necessary action to be taken by the concern departments.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to look after you and we live upto your expectations.
To meet guest satisfaction is our utmost desire and we look forward to welcome you back here at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport in near future!

Best Regards,

Jaidev Dutta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice and agood place like living with my family and good relation with the hotel employee specily mousumi saha to reciving and guide in every way i can needed food room everything fine and good service we enjoyy alotttt

Thankuu holiday inn kolkata Airpor

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
11  Thank Thuma7821755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYINNCCUAP, General Manager at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings of the day!

Thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport. We are delighted to hear about your stay experience.

Thank you for appreciating our property and the cuisine served to you. Your encouraging words will certainly boost team members hard work.

We would love to welcome you back here at Holiday Inn Kolkata Airport.

Best Regards,

Jaidev Dutta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews