We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always excellent eating experience”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #205 of 4,183 Restaurants in Kolkata (Calcutta)
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“always excellent eating experience”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

you try any thing right from pizza to newly launched crown pizza or pasta or chicken wings. always will feel delighted..............

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank vksingh_32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    41
    22
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Its just great!!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We just love to drop in there whenever steal a chance!!!The ambiance , the service, the vide range of platter and more over the taste!!! my daughter is just too crazy about PIZZA HUT.......

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lucychatterjee83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fed up..”
Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

How many times the customers are to attract their attention to the same issues.
The service is v slow, pizzas or soup served is generally cold. Reordering is another nightmare, as we never get attention from the service personnel. A v good ambience for family and friends, but poor service keeps me away from going there.
Only based on my Kolkata experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaPre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love pizzas”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I love pizzas and my first pref is this place, I usually pref to have a full course meal, from soup to icecream. The various pan pizzas are great, but I always opt for extra cheese topping-YUMMY!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sanghamitra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
127 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Good place for a pizza”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

This is a nice restaurant located conveniently at Camac Street. The pizzas are great and so are the pastas. But they also serve very good salads which are worth a try. The ambiance and good and seating quite adequate though on a Sunday evening it could get a lot crowded. Service is prompt. Overall a nice experience. A must visit for all pizza lovers in the city.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Abin06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing