We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Viceroy Hotel(Darjeeling)
$113
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Mayfair Darjeeling(Darjeeling)
$95
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$70
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$50
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$37
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$40
$34
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$40
$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seven Seventeen(Darjeeling)(Great Value!)
$24
$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Windamere Hotel(Darjeeling)
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
14
8
10
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
8
10
4
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 45 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2014

I have booked this hotel through goibibo.com and got the confirmation recipt almost a month ago from my travel date. Before traveling I talked with the manager over phone regarding a pickup car booking. But when I reached to the hotel they told me they don’t have the rooms and I have to call to the goibibo.com agent. It was a surprise gift from goibibo.com. After discussion with them they arranged a room in another hotel. They offered me some other alternatives but proposed hotels and the rooms quality was very poor.

My suggestion to goibibo.com and hotel grace inn that they should not take booking if no rooms are available. Also they should provide proper support if there is any mistake from their side. But in this case I have some different experience. The representative was very cold and looks like they don’t bother their mistake.

Room Tip: Don't book this hotel through online. Specially don't book hotels through goibibo.com.
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Service
8  Thank SumitPanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2014 via mobile

As we came the warmth we got made me feel at home a hotel is said to be the second home. I along with my friends had wonder full experience of the view of kanchanjangha and wonderful view of Mountain . The staffs are so friendly and helpful professional that they will help you any time. Love to stay and soon be visiting the family away from family.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
3  Thank Souvik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014

The Grace Inn Hotel

This is a very good hotel with a nice view.It is situated near mall road with a walking distance of only 5-7 Mins.I stayed here with my family and had a wonderful time.The interiors of the hotel is very nice and had a very nice wood work. The meals here is nicely cooked and served with all the heart.You would get Tea,Coffee, Hot Milk for Kids or Juices anytime you need.The rooms are very nice and cozy with splendid view from balcony. Hot water was available all the time.Toilets are very neat and clean.

No complaints about anything and all the staff and management is doing a great job.

Keep It UP and I would definitely recommend you to go to this place.

Room Tip: Take a room with the Balcony View
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Adityachawla10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Such a beautiful place to stay. nice decoration well interior and very helpful employee. This hotel was absolutely charming. The wood decore was homey, the view was great, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.I highly recommend to...

Room Tip: Every room is view rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ronak305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

This hotel is situated near to the mall road but at much better area then the other hotels around. Car is reachable which is something great if u compare others!! View from few rooms are good. Few rooms does not have any view and no ventilation.
Food is good but service is not so great. U have to keep asking for same thing again and again!!
Mr Suraj is very kind person and he will try to accommodate ur needs. Don't expect much and u will be happy there :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank geeta k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews