We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home stay at chennai”
other travelers have booked this property
Air conditioned Master bedroom with TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air conditioned Master bedroom with TV
Master Bed room another view Air conditioned Second Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Air conditioned Master bedroom with TV
Master Bed room another view
Air conditioned Second Bedroom
Bath
Air Conditioned Open kitchen
Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District, Tamil Nadu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Girish B
1 review
“Home stay at chennai”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Home stay in the heart of chennai, 500 mtr from cbdt bus terminal. Very quite and calm place, good road , excellent room, service , food. I luv to stay there and i rate 5 star for service, breakfast, cleanliness. Nominal rates.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2017
Thank you Girish for the kind words. You are one of our best guests ever. We will love to welcome you back next week if you are coming to Chennai.

Thank you,
Ramesh.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudeep S
1 review
“A homely, comfortable stay that is value for money and close to main areas!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

So I've stayed at CozyInn at nungambakkam many times becasue Kiran is such a good host. its a neat and simple place that feels a bit like home. The housekeepers are friendly and all the main areas of chennai central business disctrict are easily accessible. My family has also taken up the place for my sister's wedding requirement.. for the mehndi function night stay for guests and kiran was really helpful and supportive.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Please contact tripadvisor and change review to Cozyinn.

Thank you and good day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annilax
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“Best”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice comfy stay. Clean rooms and we'll maintained. Fully secured building.
Will give 5stars. Parks near by. Nice for good walk. Fully green inside the village.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2017
We are mighty pleased to read your review and we are glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable. You were super-nice guests and would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
farida486
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“nice location quite place to stay”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

the property was in good condition and as it was on the photo's very quiet and peaceful place to live in. there is no worry have late you come it's very secure property with police and guards but if electricity or heavy rain comes the lift would not work due to needing to turn it off. for elderly and disabled people it would be a bit of a problem except that the owner is a very nice person and very helpful would do what ever you request him to do so.

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2017
Thank You for taking the time to review. We would love to see you again and provide a more comfortable stay and get a 5 star review from you!! We have your feedback and will do whatever it takes to improve on them.

Wish you a great day and thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shashidha...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Decent stay family and complete home comfort”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Apartment is located in a nice and secured place. Covered with greenery, kids play facility. Completely away from trafic. Apartment building looks average from outside which is the only non favorable point. But considering all other factor, it's worth place for stay. My family felt completely secured and enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2016
Thank You for the great review Shashi, You made our day. We are a great option for families and ladies for whom security is the most important factor. The kids play area will definitely help you keep your kids entertained.

Our guests see us as an Oasis to come back to after a hard day of work or touring. Peaceful sleep guaranteed:)

Once again we thank you for the review and looking forward to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The furnitures, interiors and kitchen setup
Liked least: nothing as such
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We strive to provide a good experience to all clients.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing