We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for conference”
Review of GreenPark Chennai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
GreenPark Chennai
Ranked #21 of 436 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I just wanted to thank entire management for giving us the moral and extraordinary support during our conference(25.06.2015) .First of all i just wanted to thank the entire team who stood with us till the end of conference, and the support given by them was more pleasing. the hospitality played a very good role in their own way. The food proves the standard of Green park. We had immense feedback from our Customers. we are very much pleased with entire team of GREEN PARK thank you so much for all the deed

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raghugaadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,094)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

558 - 564 of 1,094 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

Been thr with my friends last saturday and we enjoyed the day like never b4... excellent service,friendly staff,ambience s all for the party ppl and wht else u want n a pub thanks to escape team will party more with u...

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMGreenparkchennai, General Manager at GreenPark Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Dear Mr.John,

Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to you for the time and effort you have taken to give your feedback.

We wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Green Park Chennai.

Warm Regards,
Ravi Kumar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I enjoyed very much in escape pub on Friday karaoke night,Great Hotel. Service & Staff- Execellent. Everyone we came in contact with in the hotel from the securiy, doorman, front of the house staff - all were very very courteous & friendly. Special mention of Vipin John ,Sahul bartenders .

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Syed2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I enjoyed with my friends in last Friday. memorable days in my life... nice place to enjoy with friends.awesome DJ. no words to say about service. excellent .Really good. Best PUB in Chennai.

Regards,
Velkumar R

Room Tip: really nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velkumarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I Like the ambiance of Escape Pub Service was good ... good customer services ... room services with good with the restaurant services for breakfast, lunch and bar. The reception services were excellent with good coordination with the travel desk for any pick up or drop for the guests to their required destinations. Also the transport services to the airport to either pick up or drop any guests was good. Overall the stay experience was remarkable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nagendaryadav12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Hhhhhggvbnhfcc tgggg bbbbb gbvbbb hhhhh hhhhh bbbbb bbbbb ghhhhn hhhhh ghhhhfff hhhhh tgggg edgings tabs she effect things tgjkkvx ghbnkc thankless fhbjkjv folded hhhhhbh ghhhhhh ggbbhh hhhhhh ghhhvghh fhhhhhjh ghhhhh yhbbb gobbling thinned .

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ganesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I enjoyed with my friends in pub. Awesome atmosphere,good services from bar tenders,and my favourite is tequila,Onemore thing is awesome in escape that is cocktail.. All liquors are good in escape pub.. I love it so much.. escape pub is only good in chennai...am visiting there at every Friday..gud DJ too at party nights...

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank premji37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
T. Nagar
Grand by GRT Hotels
Grand by GRT Hotels
#15 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
1,041 reviews
Alwarpet
The Raintree Hotel, St.Mary's
The Raintree Hotel, St.Mary's
#5 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
967 reviews
Park Hyatt Chennai
#8 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
1,104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Guindy East
Hilton Chennai
Hilton Chennai
#10 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
1,557 reviews
Alwarpet South
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
The Raintree Hotel - Anna Salai
#13 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
1,214 reviews
T. Nagar
The Accord Metropolitan
The Accord Metropolitan
#27 of 436 in Chennai (Madras)
987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to GreenPark Chennai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Chennai

Address: Arcot Road | Vadapalani, Chennai (Madras) 600026, India
Location: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras) > Vadapalani
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
#11 Business Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
#19 Luxury Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
#43 Best Value Hotel in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: $72 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — GreenPark Chennai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 171
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From a quick jog before a hearty breakfast to a relaxing foot massage before your journey back home, at GreenPark Chennai, every facility has been thought through to make your stay memorable. Just 12 km from the airport and 15 minutes from the city’s commercial hub, GreenPark Chennai is a hotel few businessmen skip in their itinerary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your GreenPark Chennai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Chennai Hotel Chennai (Madras)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing