We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,678)
Filter reviews
1,679 results
Traveler rating
1,020
431
140
46
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,020
431
140
46
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brick oven specially ms excellent service t nagar comfortable stay front office rooftop restaurant recommend this hotel value for money the hotel staff room service five star hotel awesome stay breakfast spread memorable stay business trip breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,679 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was first experience of staying in this hotel and my stay was very comfortable and pleasant and I would like to visit again and would like to stay here itself.i will probably be waiting to visit again for business trip

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sravan789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accord_Metropolitan, CEO at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Accord Metropolitan!

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. We’d be happy to share your commendations with the entire team which will surely motivate them to serve even better.

We hope your next stay would be just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with

Best Regards,
Venkatesh Bhat
Group CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and hygiene rooms...highly recommend for executives... Awesome food...the way to us consulate and biometric became more easier as chauffeurs were taking care of our safety, the services of front staff team is highly appreciable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Traveler446717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accord_Metropolitan, CEO at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Accord Metropolitan!

It is always a pleasure to receive positive reviews from our guests like yours! Thank you for taking out time to share your experience with us on this respected forum. It motivates us to know that you enjoyed the stay and especially mentioned our cleanliness and hygiene of the rooms. All your kind commendations have been shared with our associates as they are the reason behind your splendid experience with us.

Guests like yourself keep inspiring us and hopefully we will have the privilege to serve you yet again in future!

Best Regards,
Venkatesh Bhat
Group CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The stay at accord metropolitan was excellent. The amenities and services were top notch. The in-house dining and the food services were great with a lot of variety. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Chennai.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aniroodh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accord_Metropolitan, CEO at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Accord Metropolitan!

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We love hearing back from our guests and a perfect starred review like yours makes our day! Thank you for taking out time to write such a lovely review on this esteemed travel forum.

We take pride in giving outstanding service and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family.


Best Regards,
Venkatesh Bhat
Group CEO



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay was valuable and even more comfortable, though it was a business trip... I felt home away from home, the food was really very good and services from all departments was great mainly from front office team.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank nikita12378945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accord_Metropolitan, CEO at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Accord Metropolitan!

It’s always a pleasure to read such great reviews. We are glad to have served you with the best hospitality to make you feel at home away from home. Thank you for giving a perfect 5-star rating on this valued travel forum. We appreciate your kind words about our menu and helful associates. Our team is pleased to receive your wonderful feedback.

We are looking forward to serve you again soon!


Best Regards,
Venkatesh Bhat
Group CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food is good and the staffs are even welcoming and smiling faces, they approach us every time and look for certain issues if we are dealing with.. the hospitality given by Ms Tanushree was fascinating. Housekeeping staffs were also very good.
I rather visit Chennai but whenever this hotel is available then only we come for tourism. It’s wonderful

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Subra678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accord_Metropolitan, CEO at The Accord Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Accord Metropolitan!

A review from our esteemed guest highlighting the various aspects of our hospitality is a pleasure to read. We are elated to know that from comforting accommodation to helpful associates, everything was at par excellence. It makes us happy that your stay experience with us was a wonderful one.

We look forward to welcoming you for another amazing stay.

Best Regards,
Venkatesh Bhat
Group CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews