We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,143)
Filter reviews
1,143 results
Traveler rating
253
480
282
78
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
480
282
78
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano restaurantvalue for moneybamboo barbrew roommarina beachswimming poolmusic academyexecutive roomsouth indian restaurantroom servicehotel is locatedbuffet breakfastcomfortable staythe heart of the citytravel deskearly checkbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,143 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

V yummy buff its s lots of variety i loved the starters sweets all so much variety omg i cant literally eat so much... Best place fr big stomch eaters... So mny ice creams ... I frgt so mch variety is there

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Sweety K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony968, Vice President at Savera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for dining with us and we're glad you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Didn't stay there, just went for a buffet lunch. Good spread and almost all items were delicious. Staff were very courteous. But the desserts were a disappointment though. Overall worth what u spend..

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mitha12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony968, Vice President at Savera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for dining with us and we're glad you liked the experience. We will take your feedback about desserts into consideration and strive to serve you better the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with lots of facilities and options nearby.
Complimentary breakfast spread with loads of menu options catering to Indian, Continental and bread-butter palates.
The bathrooms could do with an upgrade and a spot of proper cleaning.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank nayakd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony968, Vice President at Savera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the detailed review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We will take all your observations into consideration and improve the overall experience for our customers.

Please do visit us again with your friends & family, as we assure you the best of services at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

I stayed for a night recently. This was my 2nd Visit to the Hotel. The staff are courteous. The Restaurant is decent. The Dinner and Breakfast have wide variety of items. I checked out very early and the staff were very helpful ...going out of way to help me at that hour.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank JAYASRIKANT W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony968, Vice President at Savera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family had a really great stay there specially the housekeeping stuffs are always at your services nd too polite very helpful aswell the hotel is in great location aswell near to railway nd airport rooms are big food is gud i had a very pleasant stay with this hotel

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank JhumpaN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony968, Vice President at Savera Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we're glad you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews