We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Shirdi Sai Baba Temple
from $52.00
More Info
from $1,236.00
More Info
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
400
144
30
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
400
144
30
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful place meditation hall peace of mind the east coast inner peace visit this place divine place ecr road positive energy divine experience ample parking space holy place devotees temple worship mylapore crowd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 576 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Baba's temple gives you divine aura and mental peace. You could sit at the temple for long hours to say your prayers and also make offerings at the temple. If you are keen you can also pay for the annadhaanam at this temple.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Hariharan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

A calm serene place, with decent greenery around. Temple is mid-sized, nicely maintained, adequate space around.
Has it's own parking space, which is a peace of mind. Got a small canteen too.

It's a walkable distance to the beach from the temple.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank pradeeprajr93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Relaxed and peaceful dharshan
large space to play around for kids and peacefull to have a chat with dear ones
discuss important things in the temple premises

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Rangakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Not a Sai Baba devotee here, but a long time meditator - my friends and I can testify that this is an abode of peace, brotherhood and unconditional love. Also, everyone we met here was really nice and helpful, and the temple grounds are very pleasant and well maintained. Do come for a visit, and buy the nicest garlands from the vendors right outside.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Alina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

I'm planning to visit shirdi sanisignapur aurangabad and pune in 3days my journey start from shirdi and in this tour I planned ajanta ellora ghrishneshwar and bheemashankar

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 316mahendras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews