We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel for the price!”
Review of Hotel Kingss Park

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Chennai (Madras)
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Kingss Park
Nellore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Decent hotel for the price!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This hotel is located close to Chennai Airport. The staff is friendly and helpful.
A special thanks to Mr.Ranjith who was very friendly and responded to our special request without any hassles. A well-run budget hotel for the decent price! If u need rooms in near Chennai airport I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kiranece2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    4
    1
    3
    3
See reviews for
9
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

it is good hotel near to chennai Airport,Made my reservation last moment.very cooperative staff.rooms are spacious.thank u so much for your hospitality. Definitely I love to come back againThe hotel location is good, in the chennai Airport area. the hotel available in main road, so no problems in getting out to the city.

Room Tip: South SIde rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kalyan3d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

For the money Cheap and best , this is a good option for a hotel if you want to stay close to the airport. It's very close to the airport--probably a 5 minute drive. However, I felt pretty relaxed the moment I arrived at the hotel.The check-in and Check –out was quick and easy. The staff were exceptionally courteous and friendly and they went the extra mile to accommodate of special requests that I had upon check in. I stayed here for 3 nights with my Wife and the service is very good. Good thing i have seen here is
Wifi Internet
24 Hrs Hot water
For theatres and food You dont need to go very far...

Truely i would reco my friends n fly here...

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kjevak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013

it was a very good website very use full to find out the places and use full website for the reservations, accombination they providing is good and they are offering discounts also,it was very good service to the people who ever searching for the places to visit and travelling facilituies

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HAJARATH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Excellent
Stayed here twice and going back again this weekend. Have had a wonderful experience staying at this property last week. We had pre planned reservation with airport pick up which was re-confirmed by the hotel 48 hours again. We got stuck in Amsterdam for a few days and just one email to "Not Send the Car to Airport" took care of everything. The associates at the Reservation Desk re-booked us at a few hours notice as soon as our flights were re-confirmed. Excellent customer service, is what I must say.

The airport transfer was easy. The check in procedure is quick and done in a jiffy in your room itself.

The rooms were comfortable. We asked for a rollaway bed which was provided immediately and fit in the room easily.

The breakfast buffer is great which caters to almost every palate. We pigged out on the Indian cuisine which was catered by very helpful chefs and servers. The kids loved the waffles and choice of pastries.

There is a cab stand associated with the hotel and a cab can arrive within seconds.

The associates through out the property - front desk, car drivers, elevator attendants, pool attendants, chefs, servers, room service et al - are extremely courteous and very helpful.

Over all a very good experience.
really such nice place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Shiva972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shadnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Its very nice hotel to stay,new and budget hotel ,Its business kind of hotel staff are very co-operative, and most important is very near to airport. they give drop facility from air port for minimum charge . really such nice place to stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RAMAKOTESWARARAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mars Deluxe
Hotel Mars Deluxe
#237 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
62 reviews
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport
Quality Inn Airport
#67 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
69 reviews
2.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
Radisson Blu Hotel Chennai
#21 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
1,624 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Trident, Chennai
Trident, Chennai
#9 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
1,207 reviews
8.8 mi away
The Leela Palace Chennai
The Leela Palace Chennai
#7 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
1,436 reviews
5.4 mi away
ITC Grand Chola, Chennai
ITC Grand Chola, Chennai
#2 of 397 in Chennai (Madras)
2,709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kingss Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kingss Park

Property: Hotel Kingss Park
Address: G S T Road | Pallavaram,, Chennai (Madras) 600043, India
Location: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 636 Specialty Lodging in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Kingss Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Kingss Park is located in G.S.T Road Pallavaram, just 2 km from Chennai International Airport. It offers a 24-hour front desk and rooms. The property is located 5-minute walk from Pallavaram Bus and 10-minute walk from Pallavaram Railway Station .Free Covered Car parking is available at inside the building. Staff at the front desk can assist with car rental and travel bookings.Fitted with a fan or air conditioning, Simply furnished, rooms come with tiled flooring and a L.C.D TV. The bathroom is equipped with a shower facilities.Guests can exchange foreign currency in 300 meters, Laundry services are also available upon request. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing