We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radha Regent
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Goldmine Hotel(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Gmt Grand Park(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Emirates Residency(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blueivy Serviced Apartments(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
Hotel Atchaya(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Hotel(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
Chennai Guest House(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
OYO 968 Hotel Poigai(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
JP Hotel(Chennai (Madras))
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
187
201
73
20
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
201
73
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoriental blossomvalue for moneychinese restaurantveg and non vegrecommend this hotelbusiness tripmetro stationcourteous staffroom servicebuffet dinnerfront officethe hotel staffbusiness hotelbreakfast spreadhouse keepingan excellent hotelpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 491 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2010

i had to stay at this hotel because i missed my flight due to chennai traffic. But i must say the hotel staff did a splendid job in taking care of me. I was not at all in a happy mood but the conduct of the hotel staff made me smile. Its a good hotel to stay at. The rooms are nice, big and comfortable. I even got a complementary beer coupon from the lobby for staying at this place for the first time.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveldab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2010

I travel to Chennai once in a fortnight and started to stay in Radha Regent primarily for the location, being at vicinity to our clients.

The best part of the hotel is the cordial service from the staff and comfortable space in the room. I use to have informal dinner meeting with local colleagues or clients in the room, which is best suited in Radha Regent, considering the food quality and room space.

I could now see the staff recognizing and welcoming with warm wishes. It's a hospitable stay and as titles, it's apt for business trips.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manikantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

i visited with my teachers and other collegues.food is nice with nice conference halls attached.rooms are average with good room service.best thing is every wall of hotel has nice art work done by differnt peaople making the hotel areal art gallery.its near to airport,bus stand,taxy stand as well.good communication services.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bhagyesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2010

Good hotel for the value travellers. Food is nice and best part is the location.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkcindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2010

Despite being right in the heart of the city, we had no noise problems as we tend to experience at other hotels. We loved the room- we had a suite. the decor was vastefully done and the bathroom was spotless. they are also relatively eco-friendly, which was a plus for us. the staff here was really commendable- very customer-friendly and attentive to our needs. We only had one problem during our stay here- our room blew a fuse one day- and even that was immediately taken care of. Kudos to the staff here. We really liked the dinner buffet at the restaurants there as well as the different dining choices we had here. Overall a great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChandrasEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews