We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chennai (Madras)
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,283)
Filter reviews
3,284 results
Traveler rating
1,784
689
382
208
221
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,784
689
382
208
221
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ms pooja visa interview front office the heart of the city rooftop pool room service duty manager courteous staff anna salai excellent service comfortable stay special thanks great hospitality excellent stay business trip house keeping coffee shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 3,284 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room service is awesome they reach you on call or sometime by them self and rooms are maintained very neat and clean.aaradhana and Aditi has provided service as much as possible quick and they were good in responding any issues. Food was also good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Viks4030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheParkChennai, General Manager at The Park Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai.

We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with us and will share your appreciation of the room services, food and response times with our team, especially Aradhana and Aditi.

We look forward to welcome you back at The Park Chennai the next time you are in the city. Please do contact us at tpch@theparkhotels.com if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards,
Rajesh Radhakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I had a wonderful time in the hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff is also very courteous. Thanks for making my stay so wonderful. The food is also of great quality. The facilities are nice and it has good proximity to all tourist locations.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank geetikamehta13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheParkChennai, General Manager at The Park Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai.

We are elated that you had a wonderful time with us and will share your appreciation with our team, especially Aradhana and Gitanjali.

We look forward to welcome you back at The Park Chennai the next time you are in the city. Please do contact us at tpch@theparkhotels.com if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards,
Rajesh Radhakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Want to thank Gitanjali and the team for a great stay and personalized care and guidance through my visa process. Highly recommend the Park. The breakfast buffet is great and rooms are very comfortable

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 511binduk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheParkChennai, General Manager at The Park Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai.

We are happy that you has a great experience with us and will share your appreciation of the food, room and personalised care with Gitanjali, Aradhana and the rest of our team.

We value your recommendation and look forward to welcome you back at The Park Chennai the next time you are in the city. Please do contact us at tpch@theparkhotels.com if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards,
Rajesh Radhakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This is my first visit in park hotel I stayed room no 8029 it's very good food room . From front office person was also nice especially Aaradhana and Gitanjali she was very helpful . And food was also fantastic i really like this hotel I will definitely come back here..

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nisha8029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheParkChennai, General Manager at The Park Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai.

WE are glad that you had a nice experience with us and will share your appreciation of the food and services with our team, especially Aradhana, Gitanjali and our team of Chefs.

We look forward to welcome you back at The Park Chennai the next time you are in the city. Please do contact us at tpch@theparkhotels.com if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards,
Rajesh Radhakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Great place whether for a quick lunch, evening socialisation or staying for business purposes.. Right from the check-in process to checkout, everything is so well organised and perfectly executed.. Guest relationship executive Geetanjli definitely needs a special mention for creating a great customer experience.. Overall a wonderful stay here with great food and ambience.. Keep rocking

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 426rajeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheParkChennai, General Manager at The Park Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai.

We are delighted that you had an awesome experience with us and will share your appreciation of the experience, food and ambience with our team, especially Gitanjali for creating a great experience.

We look forward to welcome you back at The Park Chennai the next time you are in the city. Please do contact us at tpch@theparkhotels.com if we can be of any assistance.

Best Regards,
Rajesh Radhakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews