We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience All India Packages
from $273.82
More Info
from $309.85
More Info
from $277.42
More Info
from $521.70
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2019

This was the first time we have ever went on a trip like this, and it absolutely exceeded our expectations in every way. The attention to detail, top notch accommodations, promptness, and last but not least was the genuine hospitality this travel team exhibited really made this a trip of a lifetime. Our planner went out of his way to ensure we got to experience everything we wanted to see. Thanks to Mr. Deepak for arranging the wonderful trip to Mumbai & Shridi.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jagadhesanmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allindiapackage, Director of Sales at All India Packages, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing AIP as your travel planner. We look forward to serve you again with more awesome trips in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We the group of people from Malaysia went for Shirdi Tour with All India Packages last week. They were exceeded our expectations as part of accommodations, food and Transportation. Especially they have arranged Sai Baba darshan where we got special darshanat temple. Above all thanks to Mr. Abdul who made us our trip a memorable with blessings of Baba.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jegajay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Based on their very positive reviews from facebook, we booked a kerala tour with AIP and used them to arrange our ground package. I found the service and response of this travel agency to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. And the budget of this tour seemed like very good value. I recommend this tour company...

Thank NihamathA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Dear Team, Thank you for arranging Kerala Tour for us. We have enjoyed the days during our tour in Cochin, Munnar, Thekkady & Allepey houseboat. Everything got well planned and we are happy that we selected AIP as our travel partner. Thank you guys and All the best.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank anwar201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

We had a fantastic trip to Kerala, thanks to Deepak & AIP. Visiting close on the heels of an unprecedented depression / monsoon rains, we needed to make some last minute changes to our itinerary and they were were so accommodating and helpful. The transport and hotel accommodations were perfect and we left India with tons of great memories! Thank you Deepak and AIP!!!

Thank senthilkp1407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allindiapackage, Director of Sales at All India Packages, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you Mr Senthil for choosing AIP as your travel planner. We look forward to serve you again with more awesome trips in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews