We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stuff”

Fabelle Chocolate Boutique
Ranked #3 of 173 Dessert in Chennai (Madras)
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 3, 2019

We were at the hotel for dinner and my brother decided to gift me a box of Ruby Chocolates from Fabelle. The place good and the service was fantastic. The chocolates of course were really unique & tasted great.

If you are looking for last minute gifting options, this place can come to your rescue. They have some amazing gift options.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sangeeram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 27 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2019

Had a small plate with fruit, jelly, ice cream and chocolate mousse - followed by a dark chocolate drink. Absolutely sumptous. Fully recommend this place.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FaisalShb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Must visit for hot chocolate best in town,best quality, packaging n amazing collections of chocolates.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank callme-meher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Today was my fourth visit to Fabelle , I must say absolutely delightful , a phenomenon which can’t be described but must be experienced, special mention has to be made of Mr Anish, a very enterprising chap !!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank vijhayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The desserts here are made fresh to order and are very delicious. I highly recommend a visit to Fabelle, especially with a group for a few desserts that you can taste together.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank toddalini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabelle Chocolate Boutique also viewed

Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
 
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
 
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
Chennai (Madras), Chennai District
 

Been to Fabelle Chocolate Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing