We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
196
22
7
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
22
7
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 234 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2016

I stayed at Girisadan for one day and it turned out to be a good experience. The room including the bathroom were well maintained and it was spick and span. The food was proper home-made. The overall ambience was homely and cool

Room Tip: Contact Girisadan before arriving especially during the season time.
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 515shubhra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girisadan, Owner at Girisadan Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear shubhra,
We have only one motive, that our guests feel at home. We do this by serving guests as we would serve our family. From home cooked meals to neat and tidy rooms.

Hope we will have you back here soon.

Regards

Capt. S. K Singh
For Girisadan Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

I stayed with my family at Girisadan and it turned out to be a wonderful experience. The atmosphere is exactly as a Homestay is supposed to be like - homely, good food, warn personalized attention by the wonderful couple - Captain S K Singh and his wife Giri. The food was delicious and the service excellent.
Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank jsb007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girisadan, Owner at Girisadan Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear jsb007,

I am happy you and your family felt at home small Homestay. Giri and I both enjoyed your company and we hope you will come stay with us soon.

Best Wishes,

Capt. S. K. Singh
Owner
Girisadan Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

visited Jaipur for my MBA examination and booked the room for myself so that i can have a peaceful environment for my studies i must say that oyo is providing satisfactory services room is having better facilities and this is absolutely worthed the money paid

Room Tip: its near to metro station and railway station as well
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank navinsaini52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Girisadan, Owner at Girisadan Homestay, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2017

Dear Navin,
We hope you did well in your exams. Thank your for reviewing us with such kind words.

Hope to have you over someday as an Management Executive of some big firm.

Regards
Capt. S. K. Singh
Owner
For Girisdadan Homestay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Oyo ever since being a brand to cater excellence luxury stays and same as ever this time also has has added the same experience to my stay nearness to the railway station and the prime location and to the happening spots as well made my visit a remarkable one it was nice staying with oyo will definitely recommend this further and will visit again

Room Tip: Rooms are well versed with amenities
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ssh19980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

It was awesome experience stay in star palace which connected with oyo.cheap,helpful staff.it is easy to book through mobile app.it is near the railway station.it centrally located the hotel has maintained the oyo standards the food is quite palatable the brealfast served is also nice

Room Tip: The hotel is really close to railway station
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kaushalb94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews