We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Amazed””
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #27 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Aurangabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Amazed””
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Truly a great experience. Haven't had a service like this anywhere else. I had left my belongings scattered when I stepped out in the morning. Had asked for a linen change.
When I came back, i was surprised the way they had taken care and arranged my stuff... to the extend of having a welcrow wrap around my iPhone charger, which apple never thought through to have. :)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank baggaji13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,569 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    833
    496
    155
    54
    31
See reviews for
543
382
63
281
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, NC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

I stayed two nights at the Lemon Tree Premier Jaipur in late January (along with 4 other "4 and 5 star" hotels on my trip") and the service at the Lemon Tree exceeded not only my expectations, but was better than any other hotel on the trip.
Our group ordered a-la-carte as we found buffets bland, and were happy with all of our food choices. The breakfast buffet was enjoyable. FYI- if there's a canned juice flavor, or item you don't see out, just ask, and it shall be yours!
Ok, so the window from the sleeping area into the tub was odd to me, but it was clean, as was the shower and room in general.
If I get to return to India, I will seek out more Lemon Tree Premier locations.

Room Tip: If you're early to bed, early to rise, ask to be on a floor with no event space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hazelonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We have stayed in lots of hotels around the world. This has been one of the most enjoyable experience. We stayed at the Executive suite - very spacious indeed with excellent decor and ambiance. The hotel is neat and clean. The food is delicious - very good variety. The service from all members of staff has been excellent. The location is perfect as the tourist sights are fairly close by. The links to transports such as coach and railway stations are fairly close.
We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ykverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LTP_GeneralManager, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier jaipur. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.pjp@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rahul Jagiasi

Hotel General Manager

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
177 reviews
100 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We had 2 nights here. This is a relatively new hotel so all amenities were quite modern and had all the features of a big chain hotel. The room was modern and spacious with modern bathroom. The pool at the top would be nice in warmer weather. The restaurant was also very good with helpful staff throughout the hotel.
I suppose the downside is ..it has no real Rajasthani character and you could have been in any hotel in the world except for the fact that you ate Indian in the restaurant.
But we did enjoy coming back to comfort at the end of the day looking around Jaipur.

Room Tip: All deluxe rooms would be spacious and modern. No particular great view from any room
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L_and_RBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed March 1, 2014

amazing staff and hospitality, great rooms and facilities, much more than just value for your money. arriving to the hotel is really great, registration done already by Mr Dinesh Pareek in the room when the city almost sold out. My wife is feels it like a memorable thing. The personal staff who helps me all along are truly unique and comforting.



I would say this hotel pays attention to details what guests requires and they have taken care everything you need. The room I stayed in was fully automated with an iPad to accompany and in room complimentary movie selection was awesome. Staff were very professional and courteous. Breakfast was excellent and Internet also.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Agarwal547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a great time. We had dinner in the main restaurant on our first night from the a-la-carte menu and the food was good. The restaurant did get a little busy as the night went on as a number of tour parties arrived, and as they were all having the buffet it was all a little hectic. On the second night (Valentines Day) we therefore decided to dine in the Republic of Noodles restaurant within the hotel and had a lovely evening with fantastic service. They had also made the effort to decorate with love heart shaped balloons and provided the ladies with red roses. The hotel also has a nice lounge area and we also made use of the spa facilities which were excellent and very reasonably priced. Breakfast time was busy so recommend you go before or after the tour parties are finished. Finally a special mention to the young boy who played the drum alongside the gift shop, who had the most infectious smile and kept us entertained with his singing.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We enjoyed our stay beginning with the welcome glass of lemonade when we checked-in. Our room and its bathroom were fairly large and clean and had an overall comfortable feeling. Staff was friendly, and we found the buffet delicious.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank shakacruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
0.2 mi away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#29 of 380 in Jaipur
427 reviews
1.6 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#54 of 380 in Jaipur
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.3 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
2.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#34 of 380 in Jaipur
1,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Property: Lemon Tree Premier
Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#20 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing