We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Near Perfect Experience ”
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #28 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The Near Perfect Experience ”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

We stayed there for one night. But the moment we entered the hotel, we could feel the luxurious environment around us. The front desk people were courteous and helped us with all formalities.

The room was very clean and had all the amenities which we could expect from such class of hotels. The bedsheets were clean and washroom was just perfect. The in dining was bit costlier, but whatever we ordered was tasty.

The citrous restaurant in the hotel was built to the taste. We had taken complimentary breakfast with the room. The buffet had more than enough types of food items and the service was excellent.

We also stayed in the reception after checking out as our volvo was in the evening. The staff was courteous and heeded all our requests for our infant.
The Hotel gives you feel of more pricier hotels in the city. Excellent.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank NitinArora8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    819
    491
    152
    54
    31
See reviews for
528
378
62
279
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (232)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
1 review
Reviewed September 29, 2013

stayed for two nights. very comfortable stay, great buffet breakfast, very helpful staff and provided early check in and late check out at no additional cost. Very cordial staff and amazing tour desk. Thanks lemon tree.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tarun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand, India
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I was very nice Stay with Hotel and Good Atmoshphere and Good Food,neat and clean room..
WE stayed at the Lemon tree hotel for 1 nights in September .the hotel was very good ,with excellent service .the rooms were clean and comfortable .the staff at this hotel are always willing to help .the hotel has a great location ,very easy to explore the city ,shopping bazaar easily reached.The food at this hotel...

Room Tip: It is fantastic stay with Hotel..
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dinesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Property was good enough rooms were good buffet breakfast and dinner was very good.
location was not very happening although not very far.
The breakfast service and staff were first class as was the food.the restaurant for evening meal was excellent as were the staff.
l would just like to thanks the room service staff prashant for looking after us so well with their amazing service.
had an absolutely fabulous time at this hotel and would certainly recommend to all.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajnishb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faversham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Our party stayed at the Lemon tree hotel for 2 nights in September .the hotel was very good ,with excellent service .the rooms were clean and comfortable .the staff at this hotel are always willing to help .the hotel has a great location ,very easy to explore the city ,shopping bazaar easily reached.The food at this hotel was exceptional good variety at breakfast and dinner ,bar staff very courteous ,although the language barrier was sometimes a problem.There is always a nice smell of lemon throughout this hotel.highly recommended

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melvyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Very pleasant stay and will definitely return when the opportunity comes. Very pleased with the staff and the warm reception given to me by Mr. Yatin & Breakfast staff sorry i did not remember the name but it was Wonderful experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravinder1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I stayed recently in Lemon Tree Premier for 2 nights and had travelled from Delhi ( 12 - 14 Sep'13) . The Hotel is in the heart of the city and is quite near to the Pink city ( old Jaipur which is the shopping hub) but a little away from Amer fort,Jal mahal...that should not be a dampener since you would only travel to these places once and its a good trade off for getting a good hotel. We got a nice Monsoon offer deal as well which was better than what other hotels offered

The rooms are nicely done and the bed is really comfortable. The staff is courteous both at the front desk and F&B. Infact I liked the F&B staff very much as they are eager to help. They even attended to my 2 yr old just to allow me some time to finish my breakfast. Through out the hotel they used the diffuser to spread the fragrance of Lemon grass which really smells nice

Overall I would recommend the hotel for a comfortable stay in the heart of the city

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade and if they have avaiilability the guys are open to accomodate the request
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.6 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#51 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
2.3 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,315 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Jaipur City Center
2.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Property: Lemon Tree Premier
Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#20 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing