We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Lemontree Pemier, Jaipur”
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #29 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Despite being a new property, The hotel has really come up well. I liked the courteous staff, and prompt service. The rates are also quite competitive. A few amenities were, though yet under completion. Food was really good, and ambience was very soothing. Really upscale and I would recommend for all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArihantsPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,349 - 1,355 of 1,689 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2013

Lemontree is a good value for money hotel. What stands out is the courteousness and pleasant demeanour of the staff. Food quality was good and chefs were very good and were really interacting with the guests to improve their offering.

As for the room amenities the hotel may consider providing a shaving rajor. Quality of moisturiser needs improvement. One extra soap ( may be smaller bit) is needed at wash basin. Overall these are minor issues.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Devadas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I stayed about 10 days in the hotel lemon tree of jaipur. I actually have always found very well, as if I were at home. After tiring days of work returning to the hotel was a pleasure.all the staff was very polite. I tried several times the kitchen of the restaurant, very good and varied, you can alternate Indian and European dishes. i will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Very good accomodation & rooms. Fantastic service & food quality. Keep it up. This Lemon tree hotel is just acquired property & is fast becomg the Premier hotel. Rooms are very well furnished, spacious & comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbmahal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Staff behavior is very friendly, rooms are very clean. additional bed arrangement is excellent. Tasty and quality food and especially south indian dosa. i felt very safe during my stay also, my children enjoy the stay like staying at home

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

My Stay was a pleasure in this hotel, i stay in room no. 503, nice view from my room. service also nice & all staff is friendly. we used spa. service given by mr ram i think his spa knowledge is excellent in india.

Room Tip: Should be big spa with steem room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank machhhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

I appreciate the kindness of the hospitality from all the people I met in the hotel.
I am confident that after the renovation of the bar, it will be even more interactive.
The view from the rooms and the restaurant is great. In the slounge I would imagine a beautiful Indian atmosphere..

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#60 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#42 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.4 mi away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#8 of 393 in Jaipur
480 reviews
6.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#18 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $70 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing