We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”
Review of Lemon Tree Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier
Ranked #29 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Attentive service, nice rooftop area, good food, decent sized and compfortable rooms

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank regosal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,491 - 1,497 of 1,689 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2011

I can consider this is among the best hotel in Jaipur. Good thing is, Nice Breakfast, Awesome Room, Good Room services, Nice Bathroom, Spacious Room, Nice Staff. Bad thing is no WiFi, Location. Valuable for money. Highly Recommended. U will not regret.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HaritzKhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold_Jaipur, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2011

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Golden Tulip Hotel, Jaipur!!

Thank you very muc for your kind comments. We look forward to your next visit.

regards,

Shailesh Joshi
GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Myself, my wife and my 12yrs. old daughter stayed in this beautifull hotel from 25th. march '11 to 28th. march '11. Ambience was very good. We had booked on MAP basis.
The buffet breakfast and dinner were excellent. The room and bathroom was very clean. I will loved to stay in hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apoorbadey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011

I travel to Jaipur for business quite a lot and i stay in Golden tulip. Keeping it short, i am mentioning below points:-

1) Rooms are very specious and clean
2) On negotiation with the reception guys, they easily upgrade the room. Their club rooms on the 5th floors are really good.
3) Pool and gym are very compact. dont expect to have a big gym as they have only 1 tread mill in their gym. Multigym is no doubt their.
4)The name of the restaurant is SOHO which is really good for breakfast and dinner. Breakfast is included in the fare and dinner is also available for Rs 500+ taxes (Buffet)

At time of check out they take more time then average thus its better have some buffer time in hand.

Birla temple and johri bazar are at a short distance of 10 minutes by car.

Check out this hotel. I take it as a value for money deal.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sisodiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

We requested a pick-up from the station, the driver was waiting for us.
Check-in OK
Room clean and spacious.
Bathroom very clean.
Breakfast self service with a compehensive choice.
The tuc tuc station is across the road from the hotel. You need to be a reasonable negotiator to get anywhere near a reasonable place.
The hotel was not very busy and, if anything, staff were almost too attentive. Not all reception staff speak or understand English.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The food at the hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious! The rooms were comfortable and well kept. I would stay here again. The only problem I had was that my sheets were not changed the first night I was there.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jentones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Though it was purely business trip and was only for one night stay, left a beautiful memory for me. Right from the helpful reception staff who helped for my travel bookings and suggestions for a quick city tour on my check out day, to the friendly restaurant staff every one was keen to serve their best. I suggest the lobby would have been a bit brighter and sofas if ignored, rest things of the hotel were nearly comparable to a good 5* property. Also, the carpets need immediate attention as you may trip and hurt yourself. To compensate the nearby accessible places to roam you have nice roof top swimming pool to take a dip ( i was allowed to use it after the operational hours as i did not get time in the day, which i appreciate). Overall a great experience in terms of guest services. Will look forward to come along with family in next trip.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
Thank Adamya77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.5 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#60 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#41 of 393 in Jaipur
1,230 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.4 mi away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#8 of 393 in Jaipur
480 reviews
6.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier

Address: Nirwan Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India (Formerly Golden Tulip Jaipur)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#15 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#18 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#38 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $70 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Jaipur take the zing up a notch. The Lemon Tree Premier chain of upscale business and leisure hotels elevates the Lemon Tree experience while retaining the same freshness, quirkiness and energy that Lemon Tree is well known for. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Golden Tulip
Golden Tulip Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing