We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rajasthan Tour Planner
from $190.00
More Info
from $197.36
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $600.00
More Info
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveler rating
647
18
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
647
18
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr prakash excellent driver kothi heritage day tour prince desert camp memorable trip entire journey special mention always on time excellent trip special thanks tempo traveller driver cum guide excellent service important places mount abu his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a friendly driver, Mr Gordhan Singh, take us to the fort and back. Highly recommend for anyone wanting a relaxing sightseeing trip to this famous fort.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Tanim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From Planning, bookings till execution was excellent service. I selected Rajasthan tour planner based on experiences people had shared. And my experience was also great.
Our tour was - Jaipur - Pushkar - Jaisalmer - Jodhapur - Udaipur
Jaisalmer stay in tent (Prince Camp) was wonderful and memorable experience.
All the hotels are with best quality and excellent service , neat clean , luggage handling taken care well, food quality was good.
Specifically our driver Mr. Surinder Ji took care of us very well. Provide guidance as needed to specific places about guide services needs and all.
I would recommend their services and love to use in future ..

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank atultravelnagpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I arranged a 3D2N tour of Delhi - Jaipur - Agra with Mr Prakash Singh. He was prompt and responsive, ensuring all our queries were answered. The car, driver Mr Vinod and guide Mr Money were excellent.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Syllaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The trip arranged by your company was very beneficial to us. We had no inconvenience in moving our luggage from place to place. Everything was look after by the tempo traveller driver Mr.Ishwar and hotel management. The driver Ishwar took us to good hotels where we liked the food.
Whereever we went we could see the places at a close distance.
A mention about the driver; he was very courteous and helpful.
We shall recomend to our friends and relatives about your services.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sshanmugavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have arranged everything for our rajasthan tour for 7 days,in a excellent way.especially driver name mr.easwar have done his duty very perfectly.he was very polite and punctual.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Jegan2308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews