We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best cafe”

The Floating Leaf Cafe
Ranked #508 of 3,531 Restaurants in Jaipur
Cuisines: Cafe
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 1, 2019

this is one of the best cafe to enjoy the evening i have visited here two days and it was awesome to enjoy

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank class p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2018

We went for dinner at this place and it offered great dishes for vegetarians, The staff was polite but the orders took a while to be served. The place was overall good but the ambience could be improved a bit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Sidhant_Sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 via mobile

Wanted to try this place frm a long time bt finally yestrday i went there with one of my friend nd to my surprise this place was worth trying. Beautiful and peaceful place for all the food lovers. Nachos were not that good otherwise mojito, coffee, pizza evrythng was nice. They serve only vegetarian food. Ambience is awesome nd its easily to approach so u cn surely plan your nxt meal here. Can work a bit on service time

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank ridhima k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Small but lovely place with delicious food. Ordered Penne pasta, masala garlic bread, crunchy oli corn, mojito and caffe latte. Everything served on time. Just Crunchy corn wasn't up to the mark rest was sapid. What i didn't like is a bit smoky in there because of open kitchen. But still food compensated it all. ✌

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank JaipurFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

This is the BEST continental VEGETARIAN restaurant in the world! Honestly,been to many places abroad but nothing like this. Whenever we go to Jaipur this place has to be visited. The pizzas are great and so are all the other Italian dishes. This time I asked for 'gol gappa' shots. They were the best I have ever eaten.Love the place!!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank Pmagu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Floating Leaf Cafe also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to The Floating Leaf Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing