We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
454
207
63
22
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
454
207
63
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef sunil bazaar restaurant nice hotel rooftop bar swimming pool value for money bani park buffet breakfast front office comfortable stay food quality awesome stay hotel staff room was spacious star hotel courteous staff great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hi, vinod kumar,
I m corporate tour in SBI life came in hotel zone 22th to 26th Sept 2019 so The staff are too good spl Mr sunil chef and Jacqueline H.O.T Rahul, shilpa, ujjavaliya,rohit,Meena,sangeeta,Santos are nice person All food and beverage like just good I was never see before in my life

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Tejash1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
praveen0503, General Manager at Zone By The Park Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Zone Jaipur and happy to note that you enjoyed.

Your Kind appreciation of our services and living spaces motivate the entire team to drive our efforts to offer a comfortable and memorable stay experience. we will definitely look into breakfast and same will be shared with the concerned.

Looking forward to welcome you again at Zone Jaipur.

Best Regards;

In the Zone
Praveen Kumar
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My staying experience at hotel is not WOW, i did'nt feel like i am staying at 5 star property. Location is good and food was average and so costly.Room was not cleaned properly, washroom is dirty.
When we having b'fast, we called up waiter and asked something, but surprising he did'nt come back till we finished our food.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deepajju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Zone by Park treats their guest with full passion and enthusiasm . Food preparation was good with good service. Cutting tea served by Chef Sunil is treat to drink.
Happily stayed for two days in Jaipur.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank ankurk376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
praveen0503, General Manager at Zone By The Park Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Zone Jaipur and happy to note that you enjoyed.

Your Kind appreciation of our services and living spaces motivate the entire team to drive our efforts to offer a comfortable and memorable stay experience. we will definitely look into breakfast and same will be shared with the concerned.

Looking forward to welcome you again at Zone Jaipur.

Best Regards;

In the Zone
Praveen Kumar
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was having 2 days stay at Zone by park hotel Jaipur .

My check In was on 15-9-19at 11:00 PM approx
Check out on 17-09-19 at 8:50AM .
My stay was good but at the time of check out they say that I have consumed 1pea nut box which was wrong allegation on me .

They should think that when I am paying 6000/- INR for my stay then 150-200/-INR hardly matters .Was it my fault that I have trusted hotel and not checked their mini bar at the time of check In????

Highly dissatisfied by this type of behaviour and wrong allegation . Allegations affected my Goodwill in front of others .

Ankit Pareek
8963830540

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ankitpareek1992ap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
praveen0503, General Manager at Zone By The Park Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Zone By The Park, Jaipur !

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor, we are sorry to know that we did not met your expectation.

Once again my sincere apology for same and will make sure a corrective action is taken.

In The Zone
Praveen Kumar
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Located in the industrial zone of Jaipur directly next door to the VW garage! Set back off the road. A number of car garages and business in the area. Very quiet considering. Walking distance to an amazing restaurant/cafe called Mosaic.
Hotel is modern and very clean- cool retro furniture. Great view of the town from the terrace. Disappointing that the pool was unavailable and currently being constructing.
Great hospitality and staff couldn't do enough.
The kitchen prepared a beautiful cake ( at additional cost) for my friends birthday.
Food choice menu and Al a carte is amazing and varied.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank srinb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
praveen0503, General Manager at Zone By The Park Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Zone Jaipur and happy to note that you enjoyed.

Your Kind appreciation of our services and living spaces motivate the entire team to drive our efforts to offer a comfortable and memorable stay experience. we will definitely look into breakfast and same will be shared with the concerned.

Looking forward to welcome you again at Zone Jaipur.

Best Regards;

In the Zone
Praveen Kumar
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews