We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a nice stay”
Review of Hotel Palms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Palms
Ranked #221 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“It was a nice stay”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Room was clean. Staff was very decent and helping. Food was nice too. Room Service was quick. lawn was nice. One can sit and have quiet n nice time with their loved ones there. Pretty reasonable. I will stay there again when I visit Jaipur the next time.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 86Sunny86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    30
    24
    6
    13
See reviews for
24
13
9
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I have visited this hotel thrice, whenever i go to jaipur, this is my only. rooms are very good, staff is very good, location is amazing hardly 5 minutes from Raj mandir. Tariff's are just so pocket friendly, they have a swimming pool also.
A must visit hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pallavi_pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2012

This hotel was just OK. The rooms were a reasonable size but very dark. Bathroom was fine. There was a pool but it didn't look very clean or well maintained and nowhere to sit around it - I never saw anyone use it. The restaurant wasn't very good and not very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was excellent - very central and easy to walk everywhere.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chiora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hasselt, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Spacious rooms, good location, value for money, friendly staff,...!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Hotel is located at a very good location. Birla auditorium is a few kms away. Its value for money and staff is very helpful. Rooms are good. It has fix menu for breakfast, decent food. Swimming pool is over my expectation, its huge. Overall its a nice stay with value for the money.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pari_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 18, 2012

I stayed at Hotel Palms in April 2012 with my family .The Hotel has an excellent ambience and very helpful staff members .
From outside it looks small but its huge with Swimming Pool ,Garden and a restaurant.
It was way above my expectations ,Will sure come again :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the Pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hamid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Average rooms ....but Value for money ... They charged me Rs 2000 for a family room ...

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harryhansra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
#189 of 381 in Jaipur
58 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Madhuban
Hotel Madhuban
#70 of 381 in Jaipur
428 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Wall Street - A Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Gandharva by Peppermint
0.4 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#21 of 381 in Jaipur
1,191 reviews
0.4 mi away
Shakun Hotels and Resorts
Shakun Hotels and Resorts
#125 of 381 in Jaipur
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palms

Property: Hotel Palms
Address: Opposite Axis Bank,Ahinsa Circle,, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #221 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have a 3 star category hotel, having 95 rooms including 24 suites. The hotel has ample parking space, big garden, swimming pool, cyber cafe, conference hall and a multi-cuisine restaurant. Customer satisfaction is our motto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing