We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good in the heart of jaipur”
Review of Hotel Palms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Palms
Ranked #230 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I have visited this hotel thrice, whenever i go to jaipur, this is my only. rooms are very good, staff is very good, location is amazing hardly 5 minutes from Raj mandir. Tariff's are just so pocket friendly, they have a swimming pool also.
A must visit hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pallavi_pal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Palms
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 88 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2012

This hotel was just OK. The rooms were a reasonable size but very dark. Bathroom was fine. There was a pool but it didn't look very clean or well maintained and nowhere to sit around it - I never saw anyone use it. The restaurant wasn't very good and not very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was excellent - very central and easy to walk everywhere.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Spacious rooms, good location, value for money, friendly staff,...!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Hotel is located at a very good location. Birla auditorium is a few kms away. Its value for money and staff is very helpful. Rooms are good. It has fix menu for breakfast, decent food. Swimming pool is over my expectation, its huge. Overall its a nice stay with value for the money.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pari_1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

I stayed at Hotel Palms in April 2012 with my family .The Hotel has an excellent ambience and very helpful staff members .
From outside it looks small but its huge with Swimming Pool ,Garden and a restaurant.
It was way above my expectations ,Will sure come again :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the Pool side
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hamid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Average rooms ....but Value for money ... They charged me Rs 2000 for a family room ...

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harryhansra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012

Stayed there for a night.

Pros:
- central location, adjoining MI road.
- Affordable.
- free WIFI.
- Free Breakfast (set meals: boiled eggs with toast, tea/coffee, etc.)
- Courteous and warm, helpful staff.
- Restaurant serves decent food. (Halal too).
- Clean, spacious rooms.

Cons:
- Bathroom not well designed, with a few old leaking attachments (like the health faucet).
- Hot water was not available in my bathroom, i reported that to the staff, they said they'll fix it.
- Old run down TV with broken remote and horrible quality cable connection, which made watching TV impossible.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank muzzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
#176 of 383 in Jaipur
59 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fort Chandragupt
Fort Chandragupt
#224 of 383 in Jaipur
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
RSP Royals Hotel
RSP Royals Hotel
#118 of 383 in Jaipur
17 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lords Plaza Jaipur
Lords Plaza Jaipur
#140 of 383 in Jaipur
223 reviews
0.4 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#125 of 383 in Jaipur
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palms

Address: Opposite Axis Bank,Ahinsa Circle,, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #230 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $19 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have a 3 star category hotel, having 95 rooms including 24 suites. The hotel has ample parking space, big garden, swimming pool, cyber cafe, conference hall and a multi-cuisine restaurant. Customer satisfaction is our motto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing