We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveler rating
56
25
15
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
25
15
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jal mahal evening entertainment man sagar lake white marble recommend this hotel courteous staff superb hotel room service is hotel room complimentary breakfast visit jaipur lobby doorman city india rajasthani wifi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 107 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

Bare minimum room, zero insulation. Every single noise penetrates your room including other guests chartering constantly at 2 AM. I would 100% go for a reputable chain hotel where same quality standard and service are expected and offered. This as a 4 star hotel ... absolutely NOT. A bare minimum motel at best. Unfortunately, we did not enjoy this place at all. Had a horrible night.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank adventure2018a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Hotel has made very nicely & give heritage look. Rooms are very specious &few rooms are jal Mahal View.Multi cusine restaurant & like the new concept of Rajasthani Thali & live Bar-Baque in the Garden . Best part is for tourist who visit jaipur Free rajasthani Falk dances every day from oct-to Mar in Crimson park hotel.Staff are very helpful.it looks like a international Brand.Keep it up.

Room Tip: Ask for higher floor rooms to get the view of Jai Mahal
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kbmahanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Right from booking in to booking out we received excellent service.
Room was great, bed was comfortable, lots of hot water, very clean.
Buffet style breakfast had lots of variety, well prepared, and very courteous staff.
Evening entertainment, pool and reliable wifi.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Want2Cthewholeworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is called Crimson park near the jal mahal. The exterior looks promising. The rooms are pretty basic. The hotel has a gutter running next to it. The smell is pretty bad when you sit in the garden restaurant. The buffet breakfast was okay. Pretty limited options only. The staff were helpful. We had to wait for an hour to get hot water on a day when we had to leave the hotel by 7 a.m. The hot water came only after repeated calls to the reception. Could improvise their services a little bit.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank iswarya2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Budget hotel. Small room(double bed). Avg cleanliness.
Stinky gutter running besides the hotel. Food is avg.
my agent told me it’s 4 star property but unfortunately I won’t give 3 star
Also. They does not have variety in food neither breakfast or dinner.

Room Tip: Not sure. 2 kings size bed rooms are bigger rooms.
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mittal23_p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews