We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service and Ambiance. Dinner needs improvement.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Maya International
Ranked #267 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Clean rooms. Very polite and prompt service. Swimming pool was good. Location is usually quiet, unless there is celebration that may cause DJ or cracker noise. Look for the rooms overlooking lawn and swimming pool. Break fast was sumptuous with good scope for choosing from various types; from healthy to yummy and western to traditional. Dinners require improvement. Traditional authentic Rajsthani dinner should be there on menu. All non-veg dishes had same gravy and not great. Do not order for lamb, you will only get bones.Range of Rotis was good, rice was not for true rice lovers of Indian coast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shirish_Mhatre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 108 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed here on 26 oct 13 To 28th. The hotel is pretty Good. Especially the food. Room service is also quick.! And Cleanness is also appreciable. The hotel connectivity nearer to the railway station and the main bus stand, Sindhi camp, which is beneficial and time saving. Need not to worry about personnel security because the staff is experienced and guiding .

Room Tip: if you like sun in the morning go for the corner rooms which also have a good scenic view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhananjayrawat25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Maya back in march and they treated us as if we were family. They couldn't do more for us. It's unbelievable how many hours they work but they still find time to play a few games of badminton with you. If you stay here you will be in safe hands and you'll have an amazing trip!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank kristy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

its very good hotel, even for family stay, with beautiful party lawn n swimming pool. complimentary breakfast has very little choice. location of this hotel is also very good, in the posh area of bani park, very near to railway station n bus stand.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank navendu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Guiding by mr. prem was excellent.mr prem was vry supportive and familier..hotel is situatd at silent and green place. the view was nice. pool was awesome.staff was supportive.hotel was clean. and mr. prem was fentastic

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manu shekhawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

value for money in one word, excellent food, clean room, and good management,
my stay was memorable, i will visit again and recommend to everyone, i feel comfortable like home, children enjoyed swimming pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Piyushtrivedi1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed two time in this property and i would like to share that it was a wonderfull time with good service, excellent food and staff is very co-operative. Room Service justifies the value for money.
Location of hotel is very nice on heart of the city. Even i booked a Cab for 2 days through Maya hotel on a reasonable price.
Specially thanks to Mr. Prem for his support and customer fucus attitude, You are fully professional with your job. Thank you guys once again !

Room Tip: Suite are very good for couples.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravin222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Chirmi Palace
Hotel Chirmi Palace
#155 of 393 in Jaipur
77 reviews
3.6 mi away
Apple Inn
Apple Inn
#215 of 393 in Jaipur
27 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#157 of 393 in Jaipur
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#98 of 393 in Jaipur
165 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Classic Inn
Hotel Classic Inn
#102 of 393 in Jaipur
70 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel The Orion
Hotel The Orion
#176 of 393 in Jaipur
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maya International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maya International

Address: A - 1 Jai Singh Highway | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #267 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $15 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maya International 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Maya International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing