We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Maya International
Ranked #244 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Guiding by mr. prem was excellent.mr prem was vry supportive and familier..hotel is situatd at silent and green place. the view was nice. pool was awesome.staff was supportive.hotel was clean. and mr. prem was fentastic

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Manu shekhawat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    35
    15
    3
    15
See reviews for
39
16
3
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chittaurgarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

value for money in one word, excellent food, clean room, and good management,
my stay was memorable, i will visit again and recommend to everyone, i feel comfortable like home, children enjoyed swimming pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Piyushtrivedi1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I stayed two time in this property and i would like to share that it was a wonderfull time with good service, excellent food and staff is very co-operative. Room Service justifies the value for money.
Location of hotel is very nice on heart of the city. Even i booked a Cab for 2 days through Maya hotel on a reasonable price.
Specially thanks to Mr. Prem for his support and customer fucus attitude, You are fully professional with your job. Thank you guys once again !

Room Tip: Suite are very good for couples.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ravin222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I am a regular visitor to Jaipur.

My stay has always been very comfortable as the staff is very co-operative and gives great customer service. The food quality is also very good.

-Rooms are clean
-Room service is excellent
-Value for Money option
-Located on the main road

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kannukapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

It's about the only hotel i go when i hit Jaipur. Totally reliable, good food, good services, excellent reputation. I even had to let my luggages for 10 days since I had to travel somewhere else in the country, and could'nt carry it all along. Maya manager accepted to keep it for me, in total trust and kindness, which 've been a great help for me! Thank you Maya Int! :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RSantosmoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The hotel provides best services to the guest. hotel staff is very much co operative. house keeping and cleanness is perfect. Food quality is also perfect but is little expensive as compared to similar hotels. But, I highly recommends to stay here due to right value of money. swimming pool is an added value for this hotel.

Room Tip: Royal rooms on the pool side are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Giteshkanjolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Hi All,

I just want to share my reviews regarding the hotel Maya international in jaipur. as i stayed in this property 2nd time. 1st time i stayed with my family in march and this time i stayed there with my friends.

It was really a great experience and the enjoyment in whole trip. The hotel is very neat and clean, staff was very helpfull, Food quality was awesome and the room is very spacious neat and clean. Room service is very quick too..

We specially requested Mr Mohan to provide us pool view room, so finally we got that and the view is awesome tooo..

All the basic amenities are available which includes tea and coffee maker. Hot water and cold water in the bathroom with toiletries amenities


The breakfast is complimentary and the service is so fast and food quality is so nice and good. And its a lot of breakfast they serve and with patience and a big smile, after having the lovely breakfast the whole day is good.

The person from higher authority to lower authority provide you the service till the great extent.

I must say who all are visiting to jaipur and want to stay in a good property so please visit and stay Hotel Maya International

Travel desk service is very great.

Thanks to Mr. Himmat who come to pick us at railway station

Special thanks to Mr. Mohan Jadaun for every special service.

Thanks for making our trip memorable and awesome......

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank khannakanika09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Maya Niwas
Hotel Maya Niwas
#87 of 382 in Jaipur
134 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
0.4 mi away
Sajjan Niwas
Sajjan Niwas
#124 of 382 in Jaipur
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Classic Inn
Hotel Classic Inn
#99 of 382 in Jaipur
63 reviews
0.0 mi away
Devraj Niwas (Stay Well Planted)
1.0 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#118 of 382 in Jaipur
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Maya International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Maya International

Property: Hotel Maya International
Address: A - 1 Jai Singh Highway | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #244 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Maya International 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Maya International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing