We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel and brilliant service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #96 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed April 9, 2014

I have visited Royal Orchid and had a lengthy stay in the Hotel. I am really impresses with the quality of service and response from every staff of the hotel. Really loved the ambience... the rooms are excellent...
Breakfast menus is very good...with lot of options...
They have a very good Chinese restaurant. The chinese food is excellent.
Quailty of food for north indian dishes is very very good.
It is located at the central place.. very near to both bus stand and railway station.

Special mention to the service of hotel staff..especially Biswajit. He has excellent Behaviour and is always looking for the needs of everyone. Also mention to the other dining staff..
Its a must stay for every travelers.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anirban_Mk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (970)
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 970 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

We stayed at this hotel last month and were really impressed with the quality of services. Excellent rooms, great food , the rooftop barbeque is great and the staff is very helpful and hospitable. Central location.


Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank ritatraveller1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Good ambience, neat & Clean rooms .Warm Welcome, Good Service, Good Breakfast spread with very courteous Front office & F&B staff makes it a good place to stay .Proximity to the city railway station and also to Jantar Mantar, Albert Hall and other sight seeing locations makes it a excellent location to choose
Overall a good place to stay and will come back on our next trip to Jaipur .

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sriram63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Loved the ambiance of the hotel and warm welcome from the staff. Reception staff were very accomodating with questions and pleasant to chat with. The rooms were cosy with very comfortable beds. Loved the see-through panel in the bathroom. Great breakfast spread with efficient staff. We will return here on our next trip to Jaipur, just because we were very comfortable and well cared for here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Breadjogg036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I am currently at Royal Orchid central, jaipur. Firstly, was misguided that the hotel is over 30 mins from the railway station when called the reception. Then after repeated reminders to send in some toileteries at 11:00 am, no
one came. After i came back at 7:30 pm, and asked if they could give me some stuff or i need to go out and buy, they sent some stuff. The door doesnt open easily ...it is loose. Some lights in the room do not work. There is no toothpaste in the room so be prepared. Then while during the day they say evening 7:30 pm dinner buffet will be there. In the evening you are told that it has been cancelled and there is a la carte. And yes the room service boys knock doors for some strange reason. All in all...one can stay at rajasthan govt hotel Teej which is next to this royal orchid...if proximity to railway station is what you are looking for.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lavanyasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

ear Lavanya,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

We at Royal Orchid thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. My sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience. I have taken up the issues with the concerned department. We value our guests the most and assure you that we will take every possible measure to ensure that such types of incidents are avoided and you have an enjoyable stay in future.

I hope this experience will not mar your impression of Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

I look forward to welcoming you back with us and meeting up with you on your future visit.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

This was one of the main conference hotels for my meetings in Jaipur and I thought it was quite good. The service is top-notch and the location was very good. It was my first stay during my first trip to India, but I was comfortable and was able to see the sights in Jaipur with their car service without difficulty during my downtime.

It also does service a number of foreign tour buses which is another recommendation of sorts, though breakfasts can get crowded!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrainDoc90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

My first impression of ROC Jaipur is not met my expectation mainly becos of not enough parking facility and lobby but the room, food and service is excellent. Staffs are very professional and their caring attitude made my trip memorable. Today again I'm going to Jaipur my first choice is ROC becos of their care and concern towards the guest. I would like appreciate Mr.Biswajit for his excellent services and caring attitude towards the guest. Thank you Biswajit for your care and professional services during my stay.
Today again I 'm going to check-in ROC looking forward to meet you.

Regards
Srinivasan

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Srinivaskar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmitGuptajaipur, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur, sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We at the Royal Orchid Central continuously strive for excellence in our product and service delivery. We thank you for your suggestions and assure you they will be addressed immediately

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Best Regards,

Amit Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 383 in Jaipur
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
3.9 mi away
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
#37 of 383 in Jaipur
486 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A/26 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#37 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $33 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing