We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suitable for business travel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #91 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Suitable for business travel”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

I stayed with family for 4 days since it is centrally located. The stay was good. Staff was helpful n breakfast was reasonably good though menu was almost same everyday which needs to be improved with variety. Would recommend for business travel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jainrajesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a lovely review.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur in the near future.

Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

964 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    460
    307
    130
    44
    23
See reviews for
258
203
53
259
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We had a very good experience at royal orchid.Stayed there for 2 nights.The place was very clean with a wonderful breakfast.I would say a very good hotel at affordable prices.Room service and staff were very good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Akshay1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur .

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and has been communicated to all the members of our team.

I thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agra
1 review
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Centrally located near major government offices and court, good for business travelers. But heavy traffic. Parking is problem. Breakfast was good. Room service is good. Courteous staff. Felt welcomed. Rooms were good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Ravi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I stayed at this hotel during my recent Rajasthan visit for 4 nights and 4 days with my husband and 4 year old son and this hotel is one of the good hotels I have stayed in so far. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and changed everyday. Their restaurant food is also very good. The Tom Yum soup was delicious. It is very accessible from the railway station (3-4 kms) as well as airport (14 kms). We had a return flight early morning at 6am and so they even packed up some breakfast with us.

Room Tip: If you are non-smoker, request room on their non-smoking floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rekha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!!!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur would be delighted to host you again in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel many times now and found improvement in every visit.The hotel is centrally located with all amenities. Rooms are good and food is also nice.a well equipped though small gym is at the terrace which also accomodate a swimming pools and roof top restaurant.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank raka78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a lovely review.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur in the near future.

Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I stayed here for one night. Everyone was very helpful. The place was very clean and the food was good at the restaurant. I had planned my own car for the day around the city but they were helpful for the next day cab to the airport. No complaints what so ever.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur

I thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to review your wonderful experience. We are extremely delighted to know that our services and facilities lived up to your expectations in every way.

I hope that your lovely stay with us will bring you back soon to Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and my team and I will be happy to welcome you.


Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2013

I have a very good experience at royal orchid, spend 2 days there in jaipur. If you are looking for some good hotel in jaipur at affordable price and in terms of service and food, then i will recommend you Royal Orchid Central Jaipur.

Very nice hotel located at center of city, nearby railway and bus stop, and all major facilities nearby. Very helpful and friendly nature staff specially Mr Grish Mishra ( this man help me lot) , awesome food and very good House keeping.

you must visit jaipur and experience the excellent service of this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dharmeshgoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and has been communicated to all the members of our team.

Once again Thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
1.2 mi away
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
Park Prime Hotel Jaipur
#117 of 380 in Jaipur
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#30 of 380 in Jaipur
427 reviews
3.9 mi away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#51 of 380 in Jaipur
421 reviews
1.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Property: Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Address: A/26 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing