We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Ranked #96 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Royal Orchid is a good business hotel comparing the surrounding hotels in terms of pricing, location, food and the genuineness of the staff. I really enjoyed my stay booked through my organization. I would suggest my colleagues to stay and experience the same. A really good class business hotel..

Room Tip: Rooms wing which are close to the Dinning area are convenient to reach soon to get your mouth water...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kapils4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for a lovely review.

I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur in the near future.

Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (970)
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 970 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

I checked the hotel Last week with my family and stayed in Royal orchid central Jaipur for 4 days. We were delighted to experience the true Hospitality services one should expect from a Star Hotel. We were fascinated with the kind of Local food that was served to us. The staff was so charming that their every smile will fill your day with joy and sweetness. A truly international class of rooms, cafeteria, restaurant. A truly business class as well as vacation hotel. I would certainly love to visit Royal Orchid central Jaipur in the future again.

Room Tip: Higher floors will give you a much better view of this Legacy city, Jaipur.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karankumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur

I thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to review your wonderful experience. We are extremely delighted to know that our services and facilities lived up to your expectations in every way.

I hope that your lovely stay with us will bring you back soon to Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and my team and I will be happy to welcome you.


Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Excellent hotel with good breakfast. The restaurants (Especially Pinxx) are very good. The hotel staff is very helpful. They went out of their way to make the stay comfortable and homely. We had a requirement of extra bed for my teenaged son. Unlike other hotels they have a very comfortable extra bed. The room size is very comfortable for a family. I would highly recommend this hotel when you are at Jaipur

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Djhangid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and has been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Best Regards

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

My wife and I spent 3 nights here last week of May. Overall good experience. Well appointed rooms. Decent service. Courteous staff. Good location too. We had a comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast was very good and sumptuous. Dinner we ordered was also well prepared by the chef except that service was slow at times. Would definitely recommend for a short stay. ....

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khanna007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!!!

Thanks a lot for the word of appreciation and encouraging the morale of the team.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed in the hotel couple of weeks back and really loved the rooms, ambience and also the hospitality of the staff. The location of the hotel is also a bless being in the centarl town and would love to comeback the earliest soon

Room Tip: Rooms of any kind are good
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shailu_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!!!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and sharing your wonderful experience and a line of appreciation in this public forum. We are happy to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur would be delighted to host you again in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed here in June 2013, and got a good deal in online booking. It is located at the prime location, close to MI road, and railway station. The room quality was good, and service offered by the hotel was excellent. Staff in the hotel and restaurant is very cooperative and offer a good hospitality. We preferred eating at the hotel since food quality in the restaurant was very good. Booking has a complimentary breakfast buffet which includes plenty of options and the food was awesome.
Room: Our room on the 6th floor offered us a great view of the MI road and mountains with forts visible from the window. I felt that mattresses could have been of a better quality.
In short, we enjoyed our short stay at the hotel and would definitely stay there next time too!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amitk0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to update an excellent Trip advisor review about your recent stay at the hotel. It is inspiring to read positive words as yours that motivate us to do our best every day.

We thank you for your comments on the hotel location, friendly staff and our food quality.

We look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

An excellent option, value for money, courteous staff, thoroughly enjoyed the stay and trip, location is good..central place of Jaipur, everything reachable, amazing and delicious food, restaurant staff worth praising, good options for buffet, lunch was great too!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poonamkv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to review your wonderful experience. We are extremely delighted to know that our services and facilities lived up to your expectations in every way.

I hope that your lovely stay with us will bring you back soon to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur and my team and I will be happy to welcome you.

Best Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
0.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 383 in Jaipur
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
3.9 mi away
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
Regenta Central Jal Mahal
#37 of 383 in Jaipur
486 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Orchid Central Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A/26 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#37 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $33 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing