We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $21/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$66
$63
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$78
$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$396
$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$441
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveler rating
479
322
135
49
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
322
135
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrailway stationbusiness hotelcomfortable staybusiness triphouse keepingcentral locationbani parknice hotelroom serviceswimming poolbreakfast spreadhousekeeping staffrooms are comfortableexcellent staythe heart of the cityspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
546 - 551 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I was bocked a deluxe room 504 . my first impression at royal orchid central my check in are welcoming and warm . room is clean and comfortable. hotel location are lovely near the rail way station hotel food and service also great . i am realy impressed mrs. Himani singh and mr.hari singh i want a flower bucket and cake. he is arrange lovely rose flower bucket and nice cake . all in all it was wonderful experience all staff was friendly A lot off thanks for royal orchid central jaipur....

Room Tip: room on the south side are quieter room location are lovely
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitijain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur and your feedback. We are extremely delighted and humbled by your comments and this will only encourage us to work harder to provide you with quality service and hospitality. We are glad we could create some great moments during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

Best regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Located in the heart of the city.Well connected with every place of attractions.Large comfortable rooms offer great views.But best time to visit is November-February.
Must thank the chefs to make our stay memorable with the excellent food they served.
Even humble idly was rocking!!

Room Tip: Rooms in any of the wings will be equally good.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suchandrima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!!!

Thanks a lot for the word of appreciation and encouraging the morale of the team.

We are looking forward to welcome you and your family once again at our hotel, during your next visit to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Our visit to the city was a very short one ..more of a night stopover after driving more than 600 kms in the day ! So we were all very tired and needed a comfortable and a friendly place to stay. I think the Royal Orchid Central fits the bill perfectly. The staff was most gracious and friendly and the club rooms quite spacious and comfortable. Whatever requirements we had, were adequately catered for by the hotel. I must compliment the hotel for a fine stay and very efficient staff. All the best for the future....

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Partha69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and has been communicated to all the members of our team.

Once again Thank you for your valuable comments and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality.

Best regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

The stay at the Royal Orchid Hotel in Jaipur Complete was complete joy. Rooms were immaculately clean and the mattresses were excellent. The staff was cordial and hospitable with great food. All in all it was a wonderful experience. Special thanks to Mr. Anoop Arya.

Room Tip: Backside rooms are better.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ustaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur!!!

We are indeed grateful for the overall positive comments made by you regarding the Hotel and its services. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories.

I have conveyed your appreciation to the concerned.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Warm regards,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I stayed at the Royal Orchid Hotel in Jaipur recently during a visit to the city. It is a comfortable hotel with large comfortable and clean rooms which has the necessary facilities. The bathroom was clean and supplied with toiletries etc.

There is a nice restaurant/bar on the first floor and a further restaurant/bar on the roof near the swimming pool. We had very pleasant meals in both restaurants and the breakfast was served in the first floor restaurant. Breakfast was good, buffet style with eggs cooked as you like them on demand. If I had to find a fault with it, it would be that the coffee was instant.

The staff were very pleasant and courteous throughout the hotel. There is not much to be seen in the general area surrounding the premises. There is a shopping centre across the road with a number of small shops but most were closed the evening we visited.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Orchid C, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the really beautiful feedback and update about Royal Orchid Central, Jaipur on Trip advisor.

It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise about your experience and a special thanks for mentioning the friendliness and prompt service by our colleagues.

My F & B team is thrilled by such a beautiful feedback as it really shows that we really believe in making sure we form great memories for our guests.

Your feedback about the rooms, Restaurant, cleanliness and ambiance is also very much appreciated.

Our staffs are thrilled by this feedback and thank you for it.

We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Yours sincerely,

Dhanraj Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews