We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,527)
Filter reviews
3,527 results
Traveler rating
2,529
733
167
47
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,529
733
167
47
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monarch restaurant road house special thanks rooftop pool comfortable stay value for money amazing hospitality special mention breakfast buffet courteous staff business trip front office an amazing experience excellent stay nice food excellent hotel food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 3,527 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dear Friends
We held a business meeting with our clients with the cocktail dinner .We had held in past also at different hotels but it has been a real wonderful experience to host in Holiday inn jaipur . Supportive and cooperative staff specially Mr Bhoop singh helped us to make it a successful event.
We hope to make preferably this venue as our first choice in the list to hold such events.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank gnse2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnJaipur, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

I am extremely delighted to see the feedback about your event with us and it is truly a pleasure to know that you had a great experience and all the arrangements were as per you liking and satisfaction.

Thank you for appreciating the hospitality and services. I will definitely share your words of appreciation with the banqueting team for delivering such amazing services.

We hope that we get more opportunities to host you brilliantly at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre.

Sincerely,
Pankaj Gupta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was a pleasant evening at Monarch,Holiday Inn Jaipur.

The food quality, spread and taste is amazing!! Desserts were very good, though a couple of more could have been icing on the cake!!

The hotel staff was very welcoming and courteous, especially Ms. Priyanka who was hosting us for the evening!!

Overall a great experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Sahhilnagpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnJaipur, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sahhil,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience with us.

We are extremely delighted to note that you had a great experience here and enjoyed the delicious food preparation along with the hospitality and the services offered.

I assure to pass your heartfelt compliments with the team for delivering such amazing services and taking care of all needs and requirements.

We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we look forward to your continued patronage

Do check out our social media handles for our latest updates and curated food festivals.

Stay connected!

Sincerely,
Pankaj Gupta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's a comfortable, and centrally located hotel. This hotel has 2 view from the window 1. mall view(pic attach) Basically does'nt have any view, 2nd City view. I would suggest take a room with city view. They have good swimming pool at the Rooftop. The problem is there are hundreds of pigeon hanging around the pool which can be a serious health problem. There gym is vèry small 2 Treadmill and 1 cross trainer and some weights only, not even proper space to do stretching Am surprise to see they d'nt have Air conditioner in there corridors. either this HOTEL is not centrally Air conditioner or they d'nt want to switch it on..... There Housekeeping and Room service is very good. Never had a problem infact there service is very fast. Special Thanks to Mr Chandan(manager) Ms Priyanka Sharma(GSA) Mr Vihal. From Monarch Restaurant for taking Good care of me. If you get a chance to have a meal at Monarch Restaurant ask any 1 of them you will know why I mention there names. There Hospitality was Awesome.
In the end I have a suggestion for HOTEL.
They need to put net near the pool which most of the 5 star hotels do to avoid Pigeons.
They need to make a bigger Gym.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank sharmarajneesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnJaipur, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rajneesh,

Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed and wonderful feedback about your stay experience with us.

It truly delighted us to know that we managed to deliver a satisfying experience and that you enjoyed the hospitality and the services extended by the team.

Basis your feedback for the issue regarding the poolside, gym and the air conditioning, we would like to share that we have a refurbishment plan in place to keep our product contemporary.

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I am sure you will notice a perceptible difference during your next visit to our hotel.

Assuring you our best attention at all times.

We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we look forward to your continued patronage.

Stay connected!

Sincerely,
Pankaj Gupta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The holiday inn jaipur is a real gem .its almost two and half month i am staying on holiday inn .The staff throughout the hotel are very professional, friendly and helpful. It will not be fair if i am not going to take the name of some peoples
1.Monarch Restaurant-Chandan,Vishal ,priyanka,Kabita,Omkar,Sonu Chef
2. Travel desk -Arun
3. Room cleaning- sorry i forget the name but he doing real hard work

Also the room was very spacious and well equipped with all essentials. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to visitors to Jaipur

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saha5130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnJaipur, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your experience with us.

We are extremely delighted to note about the great stay experience here with us from past 2 and a half months and that you enjoy the hospitality and the services extended by the team.

I assure to pass your heartfelt compliments with the entire team for delivering such amazing services and taking care of all needs and requirements.

We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we look forward to your continued patronage.

Stay connected!

Sincerely,
Pankaj Gupta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am stay Holiday Inn Jaipur. Mystay is very good. Hotel staff is very good..and house keeping department pushpendra,narendra.raman deep is very good service.i.am very happy. And my room cleaning is very good. And my service is very fast.. And Rahul and Chandan also very good boy.my request at a time delivers..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Manoj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnJaipur, General Manager at Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Manoj,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with us.

We are extremely delighted to note that you had a great stay experience with us and enjoyed the hospitality and the services.

I assure to pass your heartfelt compliments with the team for delivering such amazing services and taking care of all needs and requirements.

We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we look forward to your continued patronage.

Stay connected!

Sincerely,
Pankaj Gupta, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews