We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,070)
Filter reviews
4,070 results
Traveler rating
2,970
721
233
93
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,970
721
233
93
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge special mention special thanks rooftop bar excellent stay front office excellent hotel breakfast buffet restaurant staff great hospitality rooms are spacious comfortable stay chandi city sumit concierge chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 4,070 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Services was very good the best hospitality treatment ambience of lounges are so great here staff is realy helpful at the time of checkout kavita & rahul very helped rajasthani cuisine in chaandi is so good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank dalbeers2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking. Our Culinary team works very hard to customize each experience of our guests and appreciation such as this from you motivates them to deliver excellence each time.

We appreciate your positive comments and special mentions of Rahul and Kavita, we will be sure to recognize the team members internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Chetan Gupta
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During our recent vacation to India, we traveled to Jaipur and originally, we were considering to stay at different hotel but then we decided to stay at Hilton (21 and 22 December, 2019) due to know hotel chain , till this date that was the best stay we had in our vacation. My kids loved the hotel and their hospitality so much that never wanted to go our of the hotel. Hotel was very beautiful and very helpful staff. Reception lady (do not remember her name) but who checked us in was very helpful. If I am in Jaipur again, Hilton is the hotel where i am staying.

Date of stay: December 2019
3  Thank Micky99999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Chetan Gupta
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was such an amazing stay here at hilton, we were here for a destination wedding,And we stayed at hilton the rooms were so nice and comfortable along with good space,The laundry service could have been better
rest everything was perfect,got all the requested items on time,good breakfast and awesome staff,young and energetic staff, want to mention some names, Front desk staff Shashank, Rahul, Suraj,Shyam
restaurant people Amit and Sonia
thank for this beautiful experience team Hilton jaipur!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank Somani_Harsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking. Our Culinary team works very hard to customize each experience of our guests and appreciation such as this from you motivates them to deliver excellence each time.

We appreciate your positive comments and special mentions of Rahul, Suraj, Shashank, Shyampratap, Amit and Sonia, we will be sure to recognize the team members internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Chetan Gupta
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The standards set at hilton are high and is consistent throughout the world, The hilton jaipur did not disappoint me in any way,everything was so smooth and perfect!!
Also lavish and clean rooms, Good spread for breakfast , staffs are professional and friendly,had an amazing good bye conversation with
Rahul, Shyampratap and Suraj from the desk!!!
Thankyou Hilton Jaipur

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank SaritaBajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking. Our Culinary team works very hard to customize each experience of our guests and appreciation such as this from you motivates them to deliver excellence each time.

We appreciate your positive comments and special mentions of Rahul, Suraj and Shyampratap, we will be sure to recognize the team members internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Chetan Gupta
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Such an amazing 2nd day stay ever,hotel is in the heart of the city,well spacious and clean rooms ,the food served was wonderful,had a range of varieties in buffet.The hotel staff was exceptionally good and helpful, specially staff at the reception Arjun ,Also Rahul showed us the room & helped us with the map and explained local options,highly recommend this hotel,Thank you Hilton Jaipur.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank Pallaviverma421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review and 5* rating.

The team is delighted you had a great stay and found our hotel to your liking. Our Culinary team works very hard to customize each experience of our guests and appreciation such as this from you motivates them to deliver excellence each time.

We appreciate your positive comments and special mentions of Rahul and Arjun, we will be sure to recognize the team members internally.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Chetan Gupta
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews