We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$67
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
$46
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$74
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$52
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,679)
Filter reviews
1,679 results
Traveler rating
887
504
181
76
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
504
181
76
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungerooftop barmain restaurantmodern hotelbreakfast buffetroom serviceindian restaurantexcellent hotelin room dininggolden triangleexcellent stayspecial thankscourteous staffrooms are spaciouscomfortable staysight seeingthe heart of the city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,387 - 1,392 of 1,679 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Stayed a night on a Business Trip . By far the best stay till date at Jaipur . Nicely done rooms and Spacious accomodation. Clean and well designed Bathrooms , Noise Free .Public areas are very neat and tidy.... Keep up the good work

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lonelytraveller19111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Khettry, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words of appreciation for our living spaces, facilities & services motivate the team in delivering best experiences to our guests.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your stay a more pleasant one.

Kind Regards,
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Ideal location between to reach at any location in city. Puran Singh in restaurant is great guy . He would try to accomplish all your requirements. Other staff members are also alert and quick to respond. All in all comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank GauravShah1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and we are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Jaipur.
Your appreciation for our facilities and services validates our efforts to deliver the best experience to our guest. The team feels motivated from such recognition from our valued guest.
Puran Singh also thanks you for the special mention of his name in the review.
Your review highlighting our city center location will certainly help us in being the preferred choice for other traveler visiting to Jaipur. Thank you again for your recommendations.

Team Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again!

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

comfortable and refreshing stay. good spread of breafast and ample choices of food an beverages. located at a convenient place which offers easy travel options and reachability to major sites of interest within the city.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Abhijit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at Hilton Jaipur. We thrive every day to deliver the best experiences to our guest and the team is very happy to know that we lived up to your expectations.
Your specific review regarding our location, food & services will definitely help other guest in choosing Hilton Jaipur as their stay.
Thank you again for your recommendation.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your future stay a more pleasant one.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

it was a nice & comfortable stay. I will definately come again. Cince its a newly built hotel, everything is fresh. The staff was courteous & very helpful. Chef really took care of the guests during breakfast hours. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jeetesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hilton Jaipur!

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
I have shared your feedback with the team and they feel motivated with your kind words of appreciation for our facilities, food & service. Our Executive Chef Mukul also thanks you for the special mention of his team in the review.

Thank you again for recommending us with such good review.

Team Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

we booked 2 rooms. Great place , enjoyed every second, would recommend the suite, feels homely spacious and great view. location is great. would surely revisit the property once all the facilities open up. staff are very courteous

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikram_Khettry, General Manager at Hilton Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback with us. It's a pleasure knowing that you and your family enjoyed your stay thoroughly. We are happy to know that our living spaces, facilities & services lived up to your expectations. The team feels motivated with such recognition by our valued guest.

Hilton Jaipur looks forward to host you again and make your stay a more memorable one.

Kind Regards,

Vikram Khettry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews