We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nana Ki Haveli
Nearby Hotels
$63
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$100
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
52
31
15
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
31
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrs singhold cityhot wateralbert hall museumwalled citywelcome reliefpeaceful oasisindian breakfastplace to stayvalue for moneyhavelirajasthaninternetchaoshospitality
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 101 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2012

I was disappointed by this hotel. The room rates dont represent value for money in comparison with other heritage hotels. Our actual bedroom was OK, but the bathroom was pretty terrible - poor water pressure and initially it took ages for the water geyser to heat up enough water. There was no natural light into our room, except to open the door. The owner sat with us through all our meals and as we were the only people staying, there was no one else to distract her. This might be an attempt to be hospitable but it is in fact really off putting. The food was just OK, too.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaipurjane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

high price room is good,but all room's price are too high! location is good , very near old city.hot water is toooooo small.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Utopiarick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Reading the reviews, we had expected more from this heritage haveli. While adequate, the location, room tariff and meager breakfast didn't compare with the rest of the accommodation that we stayed in during our seven weeks traveling in India.

It seemed to us that this haveli has not kept up with a higher standard of accommodation being offered in India these days.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CUL8RLethbridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

A sanctuary from the choas of Jaipur. Lovely large clean rooms, comfortable bed and fantastic home cooked food! Mrs Singh and her wonderful staff plus the lovely golden labrador pupppy made you feel safe and at home. Nothing was to much trouble we were able to book a sightseeing taxi tour, a taxi to next our destination andexhange money.
We thouroughly recomend a visit - solo female travellers will feel comfortablen here.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

The haveli is about a kilometer to the hawa mahal and city palace - our obvious choice for this place of stay. The haveli looks very nice from the outside, the rooms are well decorated with classic furniture and everything had a feel of richness to it. The only two annoying things were that our room had a lot of suit on the floor, so our feet would get black if we walked around bare foot. The shower was not working - but all we needed was a hot water & the geyser did very well there. Dolku, the happy lab is eager to trot all around the property. This place is run by a very friendly Mrs.Singh.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vivax777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews