We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
113
118
34
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
118
34
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mi road panch batti value for money recommend this hotel nice hotel buffet dinner city palace business visit walking distance nahargarh fort nice person convenient location night stay excellent location nice stay bus stand complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 289 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Room and facilities all great. Location was down a quiet side road but near the main centre for restaurants and shopping. Staff all helpful during our stay. Hotel restaurant very nice, even had some selections that were not curries which was great for us westerners to have a change of menu.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElaineNZ2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmwallstreet, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur

Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur

We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities & services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member

Thank you for your valuable feedback and looking ahead you in future at Wall Street Again.

Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur

Kind Regards,
Dinesh Kumar
+919784942488
info@thewallstreethotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Location is on a quiet(ish) side street near to the old city with all the sights like city palace, hawa mahal and observatory, Albert museum. Tuk tuks wait near the hotel so hitch a short ride... and don't pay more than Rs 100 for one way ride to old town. Room was clean and standard. Free wifi was slow but decent for India's standards and they don't seem to mind giving multiple access codes for multiple devices.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timocc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmwallstreet, Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest

Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur

Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.

It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur

We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities & services at our hotel. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member

Thank you for your valuable feedback and looking ahead you in future at Wall Street Again.

Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur

Kind Regards,
Dinesh Kumar
+919784942488
info@thewallstreethotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Being a regular visitor, I have stayed here a number of times. The main advantage of this place is its Location. Few meters from MI Road. Clean Rooms and Average Food. Staff is polite and Helpful in every manner.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank S_Khanna32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmwallstreet, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel the Wall Street Jaipur

we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed the service and facilities of the hotel during your recent visit. Your kind compliments for the efficiency and courtesy by the staff members across all departments is indeed a great source of encouragement and would motivate all of us to consistently maintain high standards of service.

We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Jaipur

Kind Regards,
Dinesh Kumar
+919784942488
info@thewallstreethotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

It's a wonderful hotel, especially cleaning and their food, I travel lots of hotel around India but really wall street is an ocean in the dessert. Although hotel is small but the management of hotel is up to mark, there is a manager dinesh, very nice person, taking care each n every thing. I must recommend this hotel to everybody.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank 306arunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmwallstreet, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings!!!!!! From Hotel the Wall Street Jaipur

we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed the service and facilities of the hotel during your recent visit. Your kind compliments for the efficiency and courtesy by the staff members across all departments is indeed a great source of encouragement and would motivate all of us to consistently maintain high standards of service.

We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Jaipur

Kind Regards,
Dinesh Kumar
+919784942488
info@thewallstreethotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

A good hotel to stay. Located in the heart of the city. Hotel staff is co-operative n friendly. Railway station, Bus stand, tourist places like Hawa Mahal, Jantar mantar, city palace, Raj Mahal theatre, Birla Mandir,etc are nearby hotel. The popular shopping street johari bazar is also near from the hotel. Budget wise hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank vklakhotia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmwallstreet, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear Sir,
Greeting From Hotel The Wall Street Jaipur
Thank you for taking time and posting a review of our hotel onTripadvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Wall Street Jaipur We are glad to know that you were impressed with the overall facilities. I have shared your feedback with my entire team. It is a motivation comment which you have shared about our team member Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at The wall street Jaipur Kind Regards, Dinesh Kumar yadav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews