We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Wall Street - A Business Hotel
Ranked #111 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We had 3 rooms booked 24th and 25th Dec for two families and children.... Neat and clean rooms; good location..., break fast was okay... Xmas eve dinner was good..... Staff can be little more friendly.....

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hamz111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Management of Wall Street Hotel Jaipur

Thanks for staying at the Wall Street Hotel and sparing your valuable time for the comments.
Thanks You very much for liking our Hotel and its clean environments. Your stay was comfortable is a matter of pride for us. Guest comments are very essential for us . These help us to maintain standards and gear up further to constantly have satisfied Guests like you.
We look forward to welcome you once again at The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur.
Thanks and regards.
Tej K Kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (243)
There are newer reviews for The Wall Street - A Business Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 243 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2013

Just stayed for a night with my family. Neat, comfortable and well located hotel. You cannot bargain for anything more than this in good price. Only scope of improvement can be breakfast variety and addition of swimming pool! Good going Wall street.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ankita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Management of Wall Street Hotel,

Thanks for staying at the Wall Street Hotel and sparing your valuable time for the comments.
Thanks You very much for liking our Hotel and its clean environments. Your stay was comfortable is a matter of pride for us. Guest comments are of essential for us . These help us to maintain standards and gear up further to constantly have satisfied Guests like you.
We look forward to welcome you once again at The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur.
Thanks and regards.
Tej K Kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We recently stayed in this hotel for a night. The location is great, very near to City Palace, many restaurants around which you can go by walk. The place was almost clean with small things here and which can be neglected. Beds were spring beds, so not super comfortable but not bad as well. The bathroom was clean but didnt have hot water and water spills from the shower all over making a mess inside and then outside in the room too. The breakfast buffet was ok, nothing special. I felt that this is an expensive place for the services you get. No free WI FI in room too :(
Just a fine place to crash in the night.

Room Tip: Dont take the rroms 101, 102,201,202 etc as they are next to the service area / room and the staff m...
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jazzy_184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the Wall Street Hotel Management,
Thanks for staying at The Wall Street. Thanks a lot for sparing some valuable time for the comments.
Your comment about the Hot Water has been taken up by the Management and has been scrutinized. may be because of some technical problem you have faced the problem and is sincerely regretted. Management has ensured that Hot water is properly supplie and services maintained.
With Thanks and regards. General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

i stayed there on august 2013, found this hotel to be the best value for money hotel in Jaipur.
You cannot expect more as it exceeds your expectation. Room size is bigger as compared to a budget business hotel, However there are enough surprises waiting for Families also...

Room Tip: More useful for business travelers
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SinghDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying in The Wall Street Hotel. Your stay was comfortable with us has given me enough pleasure. We have "exceeded your expectations " as per your valuable comments gives me satisfaction and me and my team are extremely thankful to you for such comments and feel we have done the job. Your valuable comments will keep us on toes to keep it up and receive more appreciations like this. We thank you very much for sparing few moments from your valuable time to comment on our Hotel and Services.
Thank you Very much. Tej K Kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I checked into the hotel much earlier at 7:30 am, than the usual check-in time of 12 pm. The hotel were nice enough to accommodate me. They allowed me to check-in to another room, till the time my room was being made ready. And once my room got ready, they promptly shifted my luggage and informed me at the restaurant, where i was having a good breakfast. Now that's service !

The variety of food is limited, but sticks to a decent quality. Anyway, when you are at Jaipur, there are enough places to eat apart from the hotel where one is staying. The newspaper came to room on time in the morning, and the condiments were perfect for the late night coffee. The staff is courteous and people at the reception, very polite.

I would definitely go again.

Room Tip: The Suite is nice and roomy.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anandiyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the Wall Street Hotel Management,(Jaipur India)
Thanks for staying at our Hotel and thanks a lot for liking our Rooms, Services and the Staff.
Our motto is to serve to the guests to their satisfaction wherever possible like early check in and late check our. This is subject to the availability of the Room. Regarding food. Apart from the buffet option, we have a very expansive ala carte menu to choose from offering different cuisines like Indian, tandoori, Continental and Chinese for which our restaurant "Conversation"
is known for and figures one of the Best in Jaipur.
We highly appreciate you for sparing valuable time for the feedback which is very essential for us to keep up grading to the Guest needs. With kind regards . Tej K Kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Wall Street is a very good hotel... i stayed there for about 3 days....friendly staff...But free wi-fi is only for half an hour....and we could use it only at the reception area.....They provided, a very good breakfast for us.....room service is also good....

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sps20132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the Wall Street Hotel Jaipur,
Thanks for giving us a chance to serve you and staying at our Hotel. Thanks for liking the services and feeling comfortable with us.You have liked our breakfast thanks a lot for that. You have found my team Guest friendly is a matter of pleasure for us. It is our constant endeavor to see our guests are comfortable in every respect be it the room tariff, services or personal care. Me and my team thank you very much for liking our Hotel. Look forward to welcome you again at The Wall Street hotel.
With regards Tej K kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

It is a greatly done hotel and the pictures are all real so you can trust them for that. Nice and cosy rooms, good service and the food and its layout was elaborate too. I loved my breakfast. If you are travelling for business or need internet than it is a problem.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Pinaki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thewallstreet J, General Manager at The Wall Street - A Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from the Wall Street Hotel Jaipur,
Thanks for giving us a chance to serve you and staying at our Hotel. Thanks for liking the services and feeling comfortable with us.Thanks for giving us 5/5 It is our constant endeavor to see our guests are comfortable in every respect be it the room tariff, services or personal care. Me and my team than you very much for liking our Hotel. For the Wi_Fi we regret that you found it slow We have taken adequate measure and have requested the service provider to make if efficient and customer friendly and has been resolved. Look forward to welcome you again at The Wall Street hotel.
With regards Tej K kaul General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#64 of 383 in Jaipur
305 reviews
0.1 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
1.0 mi away
Flute Boutique Hotel
Flute Boutique Hotel
#125 of 383 in Jaipur
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lords Plaza Jaipur
Lords Plaza Jaipur
#141 of 383 in Jaipur
223 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Gandharva by Peppermint
0.3 mi away
Jai Niwas
Jai Niwas
#52 of 383 in Jaipur
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Wall Street - A Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Wall Street - A Business Hotel

Address: C - 7 New Colony M I Road | Near Rajmandir Theatre, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $25 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Wall Street - A Business Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE WALL STREET - A Business Hotel - standing tall at C-7 New Colony ,M.I Road Jaipur (The Pink City),is the most prestigious address for any traveler either on leisure or business because of location, facilities, services at competitive rates. The entire team of THE WALL STREET HOTEL is committed to provided to our valued Guests the highest standards of personal services , touch and care; our sole reason to exist at the top of the corporate travelers list .They are very much sure that we understand their needs better than others do. Their discerning feedback has enabled us to progressively improve upon our services and a great source of future guidelines. We do have Complimentary Wifi in Lobby Level ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Wall Street - A Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing