We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect for romantic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Sarang Palace
Ranked #52 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“perfect for romantic stay”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I stayed at this hotel recently along with my fiancée . I booked their romantic candlelight dinner package .the hotel organized it very reasonable efficiently and both me and my fiancee spent quality time at this luxurious hotel, that too at very competitive rates.

Room Tip: do book room decoration package and candle light dinner package when u r with ur loved one
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank christna g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    75
    43
    38
    63
See reviews for
216
121
24
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I was booked on a group tour with a group of 60 persons for 3 day with this hotel in Jaipur. Through we were on a very nice tour with lot of bus travelling and were given only the time during the night spends in the hotel. Still we were very impressed by the exterior architecture and internal layout even power backup. Overall, it was the best hotel on our entire group tour schedule.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abdul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I have travelled a lot and normally I prefer to choose small hotels, since these type of hotel offer personalized experience for their guest. I choose sarang palace this time and I am glad that I choose this hotel .it has very good hill view room with very good view of Nahargarh hill on the roof-top. it most primary and felt very relaxed and rejuvenated after spending two day. In this beautiful and reasonable hotel.

Room Tip: hill view rooms on rooftop are very beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mariajoseph1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu City, India
1 review
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We were group of 19 persons who recently stayed at Jaipur with hotel sarang palace. We booked few double and few triple rooms the hotel offered us complimentary pickup. The room had extra beds which were equally comfortable as double beds .we especially liked their beautiful roof-top. we enjoyed sunset with the beautiful view of Nahargarh hills .though it was hot in Jaipur still this place making our stay wonderful

Room Tip: deluxe rooms are very nice and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank akshita a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We reserved this hotel through internet and made a quick reservation through phone. The drive came to pick us up and drove us to the hotel. Right from the time when we entered the hotel left a very good Impression on us. It was beautiful elegant and prompt hotel. The bed were comfortable, the breakfast was hot, the air-conditions was powerful and the reception desk was well behaved. I will return back to this hotel whenever coming back to Jaipur.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank soumyamukharjee266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madurai, India
1 review
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I stayed at hotel sarang palace very recently and found it to be a beautiful, neatly maintained hotel. The best thing is at very reasonable prices and with very efficient and skilled staff members. they offer free pick up and free wi - fi. They have nice small restuarant and serve good quality food. The rooms were big and modern. Over all good!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank sammurphy_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbannar, Australia
1 review
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We visited India for first time. My travel agent booked hotel sarang palace for me. This is a small beautiful haveli and very nicely managed by its owners .we were offered traditional Rajasthani welcome and were and booked in their suit room. The room was beautiful and decorated in heritage haveli . The food was very testy .The reception desk also get movie tickets done for us. One all this is a nice beautiful hotel.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank dianarobert1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarangpalace, Owner at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
We would like to thankyou for staying at Hotel Sarang Palace. We value your feedback and will work even more hard to achieve full satisfaction for all our travelers staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.8 mi away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#88 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
0.6 mi away
Laxmi Palace
Laxmi Palace
#92 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 431 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#76 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#169 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel H.R. Palace
Hotel H.R. Palace
#49 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 381 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel White Lily
Hotel White Lily
#151 of 380 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sarang Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sarang Palace

Property: Hotel Sarang Palace
Address: A - 40 Hotel Sarang Palace Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#22 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarang Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Sarang Palace! Sarang Palace is one of the most popular hotels In Jaipur providing Three star Facilities. As one of the best run Family Budget Hotels in Jaipur ,Hotel Sarang Palace is known for its Prime location. Hotel Sarang Palace is almost 1 kilometers away from bus stand, Train station & M.I road. Relax yourself in our 31 Luxurious Airconditioned elegantly designed spacious rooms and suites equippped with all modern facilities. Each room is full of sunlight and has unique Rajasthani theme and color. Hotel Sarang Palace offers free Wifi . Sarang Palace offers mouth watering delicacies at our multicuisine restaurant, Pakwaan'. We are located very near to famous mega Shopping malls ,Triton mall and on a walking distance from chandpole Bazzaar. 10 minutes away from City palace, Hawamahal and Jantarmantar. Sarang Palace has fully equipped conference hall, meeting hall for all your business needs. We offer car rental facilities in Jaipur at reasonable prices. We have Spa, Yoga, Jogging Track facilties very close to hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Sarang Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sarang Palace Hotel
Sarang Palace Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing