We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Place to stay in Jaipur”
Review of Hotel Natraj

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Natraj
Ranked #82 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Very Good Place to stay in Jaipur”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very homely and peaceful atmosphere. Rooms are very clean and attaractive. Food is good. Location is in heart of city & lively area. Staff is very coordial. I ferquently visit this place and suggest freinds to visit this place when they come for personal or Business tour.

Room Tip: Definately visit when you are in Jaipur
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank rbdhebar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for giving your precious time to write a review for us. We assure you to provide you same standards of service & quality in your future visits too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    72
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
64
28
20
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jodhpur, India
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Overall experience was delightful and fascinating. It was first staying in the hotel but must say I would prefer to come when I will get time even for non official visits also. It was a very memorable experience at the hotel. It has very good rooms and staffs were providing very homely environment. Staying at hotel Natraj is really value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rahul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for such a appreciating comment. We assure you that in your future visits also you will find the same comforts,standard & even more as you yourself had seen that very soon we are coming with multicuisine restaurant,Left & many more facilities for your comfortable stay. Thank you once again for selecting Hotel Natraj as venue for your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2013

i stayed at Natraj just arriving at around 11pm and we were tired
they helped us checked in and offered service i have never received
they also helped us get some food as we were tired to look for hotel/restaurant nearby
checking out in morning was good too
my recommendation i will go back again you dont have to believe me please try for your self

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 6wembley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for giving us the privilege as selecting Hotel Natraj for your stay.
We are happy to hear that your enjoyed comfortable stay with your family. We assure you to provide same standards of comforts in your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I always prefer to stay in Hotel Natraj.It is not only because of its location but its staffs and their excelent support. All rooms are very good. Total staff is very cooperative. Staying at hotel Natraj is really value for money. At least one should try for once.

Pradeep Gupta

Room Tip: You can choose front row rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Pradeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alkeshjpr, Manager at Hotel Natraj, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear Mr. Pradeep,

Thank you very much for your opinion for us as you are one of our regular client we assure you to provide same satisfaction each time during your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
1 review
Reviewed July 31, 2013

It was a very memorable experience at Hotel Natraj. It has very good rooms, very polite and courteous staff and all in reasonable rates. It is in heart of jaipur and well connected to all places. Only drawback is that it does not serve Non veg food which a setback for Non veg lovers but this also does not matter as some good non veg restaurants are very close by.

Room Tip: Hotel Natraj does not serve Non Veg food. Being a hospitality and Hotel industry, I hope they start...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sanjiv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samalkha, Haryana, India
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2013

It was part of my industrial visit and we stayed at jaipur palace for 4 days and 3 nights and it was fabulous experience for everyone with everything. from rooms, service and food.i had a very pleasant stay 3 or 4 times at the hotel.. with hotel staff being very cooperative...... you see the rooms.. its really cozy.. and its value for money.. all modern facilities are available including wi fi.

thanks
Rajkamal mahindra
jasch Ind. Ltd.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kamal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh, India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel.. with hotel staff being very cooperative..
the hotel does not look very impressive from outside but once you see the rooms.. its really cozy..
and its value for money.. all modern facilities are available including wi fi..
really enjoyed my stay..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ksnarayn21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.4 mi away
Dera Rawatsar
Dera Rawatsar
#20 of 381 in Jaipur
659 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vesta Maurya Palace
Vesta Maurya Palace
#90 of 381 in Jaipur
414 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sugan Niwas Palace
Sugan Niwas Palace
#85 of 381 in Jaipur
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#19 of 381 in Jaipur
598 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#61 of 381 in Jaipur
305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Madhuban
Hotel Madhuban
#68 of 381 in Jaipur
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natraj

Property: Hotel Natraj
Address: Motilal Atal Road | Near Polovictory, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #82 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Natraj 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Natraj offers a full variety of distinct services, amenities and exquisitely furnished rooms to meet your travel needs as you travel on business or leisure so you can feel at home. Our chief mission is to create loyal, satisfied customers who will return to us repeatedly because of our quality and value offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Natraj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing