We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“near to every thing, good value”
Review of Hotel Natraj

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Natraj
Ranked #93 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2008

Firstly it was nice that they booked the room on telephone itself with no hassels of advance payement,maybe because of low season. We stayed in two types of rooms , both are good value for money.The executive one are really spacious and well kept. The staff is good they arranged a good guide also. The only problem is hotel does not have Restaurant and the front of the hotel is not impressive.The room service is good of course ( veg ). Otherwise all the restaurants KANJI,CAFE.......,HANDI, etc are at a walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank dabboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

213 - 218 of 218 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2008

I had been to Jaipur in January 2008 and stayed at this hotel. We had not made the reservation and just searched for the hotel and check in. Firstly the local taxis operators dont prefer to take guest to this hotel as they dont pay them commissions. After we checked in we found that they do proved WIFI access and that to free of cost for the resident guests. Most os the hotels charge for this service with hefty amounts. But since we were not carrying laptop we were unable to use this facility. But it can be very helpfull in case to have laptop while travelling. During our stay the service was prompt and the staff was very much friendly. We were shoked to see that most of their staff was working there for as much as 5 - 15 years. It was very much surprising and true. The hotel owners were always there to help your and suggesting you the best for making your travel & sightseeing easy. I & my wife trule enjoyed this hotel & our stay.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Abhiskek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Onigiri---11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Álvaro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lobea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1 mi away
Hotel Shikha
Hotel Shikha
#21 of 393 in Jaipur
321 reviews
0.4 mi away
Laxmi Palace - A Heritage Home
1.2 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#17 of 393 in Jaipur
715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#48 of 393 in Jaipur
231 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel H R Palace
Hotel H R Palace
#58 of 393 in Jaipur
398 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tara Niwas
Tara Niwas
#89 of 393 in Jaipur
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Natraj

Address: Motilal Atal Road | Near Polovictory, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $29 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Natraj 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Natraj offers a full variety of distinct services, amenities and exquisitely furnished rooms to meet your travel needs as you travel on business or leisure so you can feel at home. Our chief mission is to create loyal, satisfied customers who will return to us repeatedly because of our quality and value offered. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Natraj reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing