We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
Post
Inbox
Search
Sun N Sand Holidays Private Day Tour
Save
Review Highlights
I think it was an awesome trip I had ever gone to.

We visited many wonderful places which made it a memorable trip. The arrangementd were grt. An... read more

Reviewed February 5, 2014
sunita1866
Feels like heaven

Had an awesome experience in kerela. Great hospitality. Grt arrangements by Sun n sands for sight... read more

Reviewed February 5, 2014
Yashita R
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We visited many wonderful places which made it a memorable trip. The arrangementd were grt. An exciting trip with Fultoo fun nd maza.

Date of experience: March 2013
1  Thank sunita1866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Had an awesome experience in kerela. Great hospitality. Grt arrangements by Sun n sands for sight saying. Felt like home. A well managed well planned trip. This holiday couldnot have been more relaxing

Date of experience: December 2013
1  Thank Yashita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

My sister and I are very grateful that you were able to organize this trip for us, especially at such short notice. As noted on the feedback form, we really had a great time, and this was made possible in part because we felt extremely comfortable with Mr Prem. He was amazing!courteous, knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Thank you.

Date of experience: November 2013
1  Thank renu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.