We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jaipur Palace Hotel
Ranked #206 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I would recommend travellers to 'Jaipur Palace Hotel'. It has spacious and well equipped rooms. And there are different types of restaurants for food lovers. The employees are smart, friendly and gentle.

I really liked the breakfast which has a number of items including south indian snacks. The north Indian a la carte was tasty too.

The hotel is located within city and is approachable by airport and railway station(Agra Cantt).

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeRaShukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for Jaipur Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 210 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2013

i think in the jaipur the one of the best hotel is only this only i gone hear on October last week its really really nice hotel i had not accepted the service from like this really the service was soo good the stuff of the hotel was also good its is the luxury hotel the parking fa city is also good n the room is also nice loved the interior of this hotel i really liked this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jituilasariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Great hotel with the best service. The staff made sure that a very comfortable stay. Location is good. Don't miss the Indian cuisine. I would say that if you are travelling to India. jaipur is a must watch and would refer this property to all

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickypaul88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

It is a luxury hotel of 5 star category offering facilities like business center, concierge, elevator / Lift, 24 Hour Reception, banquet Facilities, conference rooms, laundry service, Internet including Wireless Internet, car parking facilities including valet parking, etc. Located at a commercial area of Ashram Marg the hotel is just 10mins drive from the airport. It has a traditional Rajasthani style decor equipped with all the modern amenities. The local sightseeing places include - Sanganer Airport, Jaipur Cricket Ground, Sawai Maan Singh Stadium. If you are not an outgoing type and prefer to remain indoors you can have a relaxing time at the hotel's swimming pool which also equipped with a poolside bar where you can sip on to a drink or two. Children can enjoy themselves at the kid's club. Party people can hangout at the nightclub. There is a coffee shop and also a fantastic Indian restaurant named " Saffron " specializing in mouth-watering Indian delicacies. “ Okra ” is an all day-dining restaurant lavish and exhaustive buffet and an ala carte menu offers a wide range of international delicacies. If you are tired after a daylong hectic sightseeing at different place you can unwind at the hotel’s spa that offers facilities like various massages, steam , sauna, etc. Sports lovers can make use of the tennis courts or the golf course that is within 3kms from the hotel.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Sharmila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Really a star property. Very well appointed rooms, courteous staff and quick service are the USP of this hotel. Food is very expensive thought. Beds are good and comfortable, room sizes and big enough. Toilets are clean and housekeeping is done quite regularly. Nice experience staying at this hotel and would love to come back again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PushkarajMulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile

I would recommend travellers to hole into this hotel..great room especially on the top floor road facing view...good room service on call....all staff were very helpfull...great value for money...try not to hole in into rooms near the fire exits as you could be greeted by a friendly rat..

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Granville D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Great accommodations.We received the call just after entering to hotel by client,praising & praising of the hotel, Modern & Clean rooms with amenities and the lobby is perfect ,Thanks to Mr. Mohit for cooperation and the staff at the reception was friendly and helpful, quite a good value for money than the usual hotels We have booked the hotel for our Inbound clients, they feel very much comfortable & relax.I would recommend to our esteemed travelers.

Thanks & Regards,
Basant Kumar
+91 98711 13774
Travel Consultant Delhi

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Basant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.2 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
3.2 mi away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#90 of 383 in Jaipur
552 reviews
1.3 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#3 of 383 in Jaipur
1,729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hotel Hawa Mahal
Hotel Hawa Mahal
#192 of 383 in Jaipur
97 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Raj Palace Grand Heritage Hotel
3.5 mi away
Khandela Haveli
Khandela Haveli
#45 of 383 in Jaipur
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Palace Hotel

Address: Sahakar Marg, Tonk Road | near Lakshmi Mandir Picture Hall, Jaipur 302015, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #206 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $74 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Jaipur Palace Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Jaipur Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing