We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Anuraag Villa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$67
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
$46
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$74
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$52
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveler rating
714
307
44
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
307
44
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsom sharmalive flutegarden restaurantnice gardenvalue for moneymaintained gardenpeacocks roamingpuppet showtrain stationresidential areabani parknon actuk tukhotel is locatedlocal sightseeinghot wateran oasis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

If you are going with family awesome place to stay . Food is on reasonable price . Quality and quantity descent . recommend to everyone in my relatives and friends circle. Friendly staff. Awesome location. Awesome puppet show. Awesome garden. In short worth for money.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank sonu g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnuraagVilla, Owner at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very kind words and appreciation of your recent stay at the Anuraag Villa. I am delighted that you chose us for your valuable visit.

I do appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with other travelers and for recommending us.

Kind Regards,
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Economical hotel with friendly staff. Good value for money. the food quality is excellent and within budget. Only thing they can improve on is by having LCDs (in place of standard TV sets)and clocks in the room. Despite that highly recommend for a economical yet feel good stay.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 1st floor and found it comforting.
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dugardeshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnuraagVilla, Owner at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write your review about your stay.

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with your family.

We defiantly improve our T.V. soon.

Thanks & Regards,
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay at this place and truly agree with all the reviews on TripAdvisor.

Service of this place is commendable, even before check-in they provided hassle free assistance over email for booking for rooms, complimentary pick up from bus stop and cab from airport. Thanks to Mr. Om Sharma.

Room was big spacious, with proper TV and cable connection, Clean bathrooms, bed sheets etc but the best part high speed WiFi. Choose the room facing garden, its better. If you need cab for day tour they provide it for Rs 1200/- for a day but whats better is to hire a auto rickshaw from Mr. Raja ( 09829094209) . A awesome guy, who will not only take you different places, but also give a brief about every place. He hardly charges Rs 400/- for a day tour and he is a gentleman, you will feel completely safe with this guy.

Restaurant of this hotel is in the garden area where you can have your food and adore the beauty of the place plus in night there is a good puppet show.Quality and quantity both were perfect and highly reasonably priced.

I am going to stay here whenever I come to Jaipur again

Room Tip: Choose the one with garden facing
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank nidhi_jha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnuraagVilla, Owner at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

Dear Nidhi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review about your stay.

we really appreciate the generous feedback you have given about your experience with us. I would like to thank you for your kind appreciation of our team members who clearly left a very positive impression on you. We have shared your appreciation with my entire team.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Anuraag Villa very soon.

Thanks & Regards,
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed there just for a few hours - 10pm to 4.30am - at the end of our Rajasthan trip. Cannot comment about the food. This is more of a homely stay place than a hotel. The rooms are decently sized with a lot of handpainted motifs. The service is very good and the staff are very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GautamMu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnuraagVilla, Owner at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you for a little time.

The team at the ANURAAG VILLA thankful to you for your kind words.

We look forward to having you back again in 'Anuraag Villa’.

Thanks & Regards
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

Lovely hotel, mainly due to the pretty lawn where you can enjoy a lazy breakfast, and the excellent attitude of the staff.Rooms were large, clean and nicely decorated, with hand painted ceilings and charming pictures on the walls.Food was good in general and the prices were economical. The breakfast was good value with a choice of four options from the menu.
Staff were always prompt, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Recommended in this price bracket.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antoniolerano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnuraagVilla, Owner at Hotel Anuraag Villa, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

The team at the ANURAAG VILLA thankful to you for your kind words about our service and price.

We have beautiful garden awaits you to get relaxed & enjoy fresh air after a daylong tour.

We look forward to having you back again in 'Anuraag Villa’.

Thanks & Regards
Anuraag Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews