We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un coup de coeur”
Review of Hotel Pearl Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pearl Palace
Ranked #7 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank celia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,017)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,896 - 1,902 of 2,017 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
Thank katakanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alejandro v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra_74000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiara430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bestarns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ikajascha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
0.2 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 393 in Jaipur
1,629 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#10 of 393 in Jaipur
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
0 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#26 of 393 in Jaipur
2,292 reviews
0.9 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pearl Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pearl Palace

Address: 51 Hathroi Fort Marg, Near Vidhayakpuri Police Station | Behind Hero Honda Showroom, Ajmer Road,, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#23 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $24 - $30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Pearl Palace 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace opened its door in October 1997 to guests , transforming a large urban property into an idyllic home away from home in the heart of the bustling capital of Rajasthan, offering a range of rooms to suit every budget, tastefully blending Indian ethnic with stylish contemporary elegance. We and our dedicated staff are always on hand to service any request, while our chefs prepare meals for every individual palate. Guests can enjoy a drink or a meal at our enchanting terrace garden restaurant popularly known as the "Peacock Rooftop Restaurant" - while just outside our tranquil walls the bustling city of Jaipur awaits. We invite tourists & Hotel guests to join us for dinner at The Peacock Rooftop Restaurant . Admission rights reserved We do not allow stag or "bachelor" parties in our establishment and request "local resident families" to make a prior booking at the restaurant (we might ask for ID for visiting our restaurant). Our parking is limited and is reserved for tourists visiting our restaurant. Please use courtesy when parking in the residential area surrounding our restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Pearl Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Hotel
Pearl Palace Jaipur
Jaipur Palace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing