We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arya Niwas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$67
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$94
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$135
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$74
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$85
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,303 results
Traveler rating
677
518
80
12
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
677
518
80
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschitra cafevalue for moneynew wingfront lawnhomely foodvegetarian foodnice gardenrestaurant servesbudget hotelrooms are cleanforeign touriststravel deskold citylaundry servicebusy cityvisit jaipurrailway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,030 - 1,035 of 1,303 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2011

I stayed at Arya Niwas when I was last in Jaipur. its central position was helpful and we found the rooms to be clean and the lighting very good. It is often quite poor in some Indian hotels. It has a lovely garden for breakfasts and dinners and the meals are simple, inexpensive but good. We found it to be just right for our four day stay in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marinam02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2011

I am a frequent visitor to the hotel and always found the "hotel home away from away" in real sense. The clenliness of the rooms always a great attraction for me. I wish i can continue staying there forever.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellsforindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

awesome hotel.
nice quied place in the middle of the city. Very nice and peacefull garden.
Beautifull rooms, very clean,
super staff en good food/
If you need a good guide please contact Janu, he is the best in Jaipur. He will bring you everywhere in Jaipur and also Rajastan. +919929152946
We had a very nice time with him, a,d because of him i saw everything i wanted to see in Rajastan.

Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
Thank Jenny-Alfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

Spent three days at this ideally situated very good value hotel.Our room had a balcony so we were able to watch the locals flying their kites.The beds were very comfortable and the linen and towels changed every day.It was a bonus to have a ketlle for making endless cups of tea.The restaurant served excellent food and the on site shop was stocked with good quality gifts,a great selection of books and toileteries.A memorable evening was spent in their lovely garden being entertained by Rajasthani folk musicians.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philoLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2011

Arya Niwas has always been a pleasant stay, it is a great experience with the personal touch, cleanliness and the way the hotel has been designed. overall a great experience for the family and kids.

Food has been good and the staff has been hospitable self. we enjoyed the quality of food as well as the variety on offer. It always tasted so good :-).

Kids just enjoyed with the kind of open enviornment they could get it and also the time they had to play around the hotel. It was just right for them...

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sameersaxena1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews