We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and Centrally Located”
Review of Om Tower

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Om Tower
Ranked #288 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. It is very well maintained, modern and centrally located. Staff is very professional and very nice place to stay at. It dining place is a revolving restaurant serving Indian and continental food. Food was excellent with live music. A nice experience to watch the pink city from modest heights. would love to visit again.

Room Tip: Try to get the rooms on higher floors for better view and experience.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enewhorizons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 209 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times and hotel lacation is very good.Very close to market and shopping places and also has number of good restaurents.The hotel itself is tall and with a revolving restaurent in the 13th floor or so the dinner in night is amazing.Front desk and service is also good and full value for money.Rooms are also quite soacious and recommended for stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chandra shekar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Although this hotel looks very stylish and the reception staff are great, the facilities at this hotel were disappointing. The buffet breakfast was poor, buffet evening meal also poor. Al a carte restaurant good though. Limited sunbed area around pool and two very small tables in the garden outside the bar which was a shame as the gardens are beautiful...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AkashC509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Very pleasant stay in Om Towers. Got a free upgrade to suite. Nice bed, interiors and setup but very small bathroom. Very basic toiletries. TV only with 20 channels which is not acceptable in today's world. Breakfast was OK for the money paid . Overall a value for money with the upgrade. Revolving restaurant is good but the carpet maintenance was very poor and it gave an impression of attention not paid for details.

Room Tip: Book a suite. They are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Just tarvelled to jaipur and stayed at om tower on M I road very centrally locted to bus, railway n the walled city , travelled for business good place for the price .
very good food excellent spread of breakfast its treat for vege, like me .itbwas superb

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hetal dedhia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We had gone on a two day trip to Jaipur and booked the hotel for a day. I got late in reaching Jaipur, so I had called up at the hotel's reception if the booking will stay, to which they confirmed not to worry. There was no pick-up facility though at the railway station, but then again it wasn't mentioned in the itinerary, so can't complain about it. The check-in at the hotel was pretty smooth. The room was nice and comfortable with clean bathrooms. The A/C working perfectly fine.

I ordered for food with the room service, but was told that they don't have the option of breads at that time, since it was 3:20 PM and the kitchen was about to close. So I had to settle for Veg Biryani - quantity wise okay taste wise I've had better. This was the only sad experience I had with the place.

Next morning we had complimentary buffet breakfast at their cafe. It was a wonderful spread of cuisines which we enjoyed a lot.

They also offered complimentary Wi-Fi, but I found the browsing speed on the slower side.

All in all, it was a pleasant stay at the hotel and definitely recommended for staying while at Jaipur.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Autumn_Aks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

The Om Tower hotel jaipur , by all practical standards is an very good hotel with good food and neat and clean rooms . It is very economical and a good place for transit as well as for business visit . I will strongly recommend this hotel for a stay to my friends who are visiting jaipur in near future , because its location and convenience do make it an attractive place for a business traveller to transit and have fun . Jaipur is not very well connected, so that makes Om Tower an excellent option for stay and explore jaipur .

Room Tip: Fort Facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rakesh0919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 mi away
Sajjan Niwas
Sajjan Niwas
#111 of 393 in Jaipur
303 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pink Pearl Resort and Funcity
0.5 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Peppermint Hotel
Peppermint Hotel
#104 of 393 in Jaipur
374 reviews
0.5 mi away
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
Times Flute Boutique Hotel
#112 of 393 in Jaipur
283 reviews
0.4 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#61 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Om Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Om Tower

Address: Church Road, M I Road,, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#61 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $32 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Om Tower 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Om Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Om Tower Hotel Jaipur
Om Hotel Jaipur
Best Western Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing