We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful trip...”

Bhati Tours & Travel
Ranked #2 of 83 Transportation in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We arrange Private Day Tours in Jaipur (Rajasthan). Our tour includes car or bus / city guide / monument tickets etc. Jaipur city tour can be customized to Jaipur City Walk Tour or Jaipur City Trip. In which you can walk through the Old Jaipur City.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I recently used Bhati tours to organise my trip through Rajasthan and they were excellent. They were very efficient, knowledgeable, english speaking and they went out of their way to make our trip very special and we will always remember it as life transformingly wonderful… Special thanks to Mr. Ranjeet Singh Bhati. We will be back..

3  Thank buttercup56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjeet7482, Owner at Bhati Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016

Dear Guest
thanks for your kind note . positive feedback from our guests is always a source of great motivation for me and my organization in delivering high quality services to our guests . This land is incredible and i look for forward to welcome you again on this land of incredible nation .
Regards
Ranjeet Singh Bhati
( Bhati Tours )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 176 of 176 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013

This is really amazing to know village life. I with my family visited several different villages, they showed us different crafts, invited us to some family houses. Food was delicious and we had nice sleep that night, total peace - fully stress free. Chhotu was really informative, spoke really good English. Kids came to meet us, they were so cute, running after the jeep while leaving the village. I wanted to stay there for more time, but could not. Overall - wonderful experience, really gonna miss it.

2  Thank Val_Heart2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjeet7482, Owner at Bhati Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016

Dear Guest
thanks for your kind note . positive feedback from our guests is always a source of great motivation for me and my organization in delivering high quality services to our guests . This land is incredible and i look for forward to welcome you again on this land of incredible nation .
Regards
Ranjeet Singh Bhati
( Bhati Tours )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

It was very much amazing experience for us to know about Jaipur's historical places, specially Amer Fort. We did have a fantastic day! we visited the city, our guide and driver were excellent they look after us all the way, and they are very knowledgeable. Very much satisfied with the service.

2  Thank Ash0k_Reddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjeet7482, Owner at Bhati Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016

Dear Guest
thanks for your kind note . positive feedback from our guests is always a source of great motivation for me and my organization in delivering high quality services to our guests . This land is incredible and i look for forward to welcome you again on this land of incredible nation .
Regards
Ranjeet Singh Bhati
( Bhati Tours )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Thank serenafacose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranjeet7482, Owner at Bhati Tours & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bhati Tours & Travel also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Bhati Tours & Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing