We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Diggi Palace
Nearby Hotels
$63
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$100
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
250
196
52
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
196
52
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr wilsonram pratapliterary festivalan oasiswonderful gardenpuppet showlit festlarge roomthe heart of the citythe hotel managerbusy citycharming hoteltwo night staypeaceful placeheritage propertyold citysitting area
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 529 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Recently stumbled upon this "Jaipur Gem". A grand old "haveli" converted into a wonderful hotel with warm and gracious hosts. If you like laid-back, old world charm - this is it! The palace grounds have beautiful trees & peacocks are often seen strutting around or calling out from the tree tops. In addition, the food was some of the best we've had in Jaipur. To complete the list - the location is good & room rates are reasonable.
Do check this option if you plan to visit Jaipur.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joshimeera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The gardens here offer a haven away from the heat and roar of central Jaipur. After a morning of intense impressions, this is the place to come for a cool drink and an excellent lunch served in the shade of a garden terrace. Peacocks too. Restored, you'll be ready to tackle another afternoon of excitement!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gandhistreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We had 4 wonderful days staying is this little bit of heaven, green, lush, comfortable, excellent food and accomodation, I can't say enough about this little gem. So Much to see and do in this city that to be able to return to this quiet resort makes it all so much better.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I traveled in India for a month and we decided to splurge one of the first nights we were there. Most of the time, we stayed at really cheap hostels but we heard great things about Diggis. We felt so comfortable there, and were so excited about the clean room, shower, comfy bed, and peacocks in the garden that we didn't even do any sight seeing that day.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EmmaNicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Chili winters of Jaipur had its own impression to make, when we entered Diggi palace on a very dear friend's recommendation.... We were quite amazed with the whole decor of the Haveli which is now a heritage boutique hotel ( and without draining your wallet )

The breakfast on their lush green lawns cannot be forgotten .. .

B'ful cosy rooms, huge toilets (otherwise not much interesting), delicious food, courteous and really efficient staff that cannot stop smiling :) including the hotel Manager from Southern India were certainly a nicest blend one can ever ask for..

This one is a BIG must :)

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highflier_26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews