We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Master of Desert (Rajasthan)”

Unseen India - Private Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$47.00*
and up
Private Taj Mahal and Agra Sights Full-Day Tour from Jaipur
Ranked #11 of 65 Transportation in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Unseen India, one of the area’s finest travel companies, offers exclusive and exciting tours of India. We provide the discerning tourist a number of options, including excursions to deserts, to wildlife areas, to ancient structures and artifacts, and to our modern cities, but there's more. We are called Unseen India because we offer as a bonus what is often Unseen in India!
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Master of Desert (Rajasthan)”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Following to my eagerness for the feedback for the Rajasthan tour, I am glad to provide mine. It was our first visit to Rajasthan with my family. In the beginning i was pretty uncertain that how would it go, but thanks to Unseen Rajasthan, our journey turned into success with amazing sweetest memories of our lives. I noted the following positive points with them, which i would like to share with TripAdvisor and everybody who is reading this review of mine, so that they can have a better idea about their services:

1. Cost - was very competitive, though, competitive pricing does not means, a reason for reducing the level of service, Customer service is of great importance to them, use their services and you will definitely come to know the difference between them and others.

2. Transport - The transport was very clean and comfortable as well. Our heartfelt gratitude and appreciation to the skilled drivers. (Mr. Mahender) who dropped us at our destination safely despite of some bad road conditions at some places.

3. Guide - We did not exactly hired a guide from them, but the driver was more than a guide to us . He knew each and every place so well i.e sightseeing places, short routes, places to eat and shop etc.

4. Hotel arrangements were just one level above perfection, bingo... thumbs up, they provided good choice of hotels. Neat and clean rooms, traditional touch in food. Room service up to the mark and locations were feasible.

5. Owner Mr. Bharat, is such a gem person. He was always available to us in case of any doubt and queries for which we are highly indebted.

Honestly one of the best family trips i ever had. Unseen Rajasthan you have for sure earned me as regular customer now and adding to it I would always recommend them to all my friends and colleagues whoever plan to visit Royal Rajasthan, they will make you feel like Royal Raja's.

You guys are worth for every single money spent and it was just fabulous.
Thanks again. All the very best for all your future endeavored.

Regards
Ravinder Singh

Visited February 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Ravinsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unseenindiaus, Manager at Unseen India - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Unseen India !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide excellent quality services to Guest and no compromises should be done in the same.We truly appreciate that you took some time to review our services and we assure you that in future also we will keep on maintaining over standards and quality.

Hope to see you again in near future.

Regards
Team Unseen India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    11
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Amazing trip.. We had...”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

We were excited from the moment we started planning about Rajasthan trip.. We had heard lot about unseen Rajasthan so thought to contact them first.. We are so glad we did that..
They understood our requirements and did the best possible trip plan for us.
Our driver Surinder was the man perfect for the job I must say.. He was friendly as well.
The owner Mr. Bharat was a great guy.. He showed us the real unseen Rajasthan which I am sure no other company would be doing.

You guys are awesome.. I am excited for my coming vacation and you will have to plan it for me.

110 % recommended.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Khyati_Unadkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unseenindiaus, Manager at Unseen India - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Unseen India !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide excellent quality services to Guest and no compromises should be done in the same.We truly appreciate that you took some time to review our services and we assure you that in future also we will keep on maintaining over standards and quality.

Hope to see you again in near future.

Regards
Team Unseen India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, must try to believe it...”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I planned to visit Jaipur and other surrounding areas for a week in March 2013. While searching online, i got in touch with "Unseen India" team and was given 1st class information and they guided me through the whole process ... right from selecting the tours till hotels. The owner "Bharat Kshatriya" was kind enough to give me first hand information and little secret places to explore which are not on tourist circuit normally.
Overall a great experience and i would recommend "Unseen" guys -- they are indeed unseen, they keep working in the background silently to make our trip enjoyable.

Sam, London

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarab C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unseenindiaus, Manager at Unseen India - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Unseen India !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide excellent quality services to Guest and no compromises should be done in the same.We truly appreciate that you took some time to review our services and we assure you that in future also we will keep on maintaining over standards and quality.

Hope to see you again in near future.

Regards
Team Unseen India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Got more than expected”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Rajasthan, a place which was always in my mind and I was always very fascinated about visiting Rajasthan and for the same I contacted Unseen Rajasthan. I mentioned all my requirements and next day I received a reply and after some discussions and recommandations I finalized my tour wih Unseen Rajasthan. Starting from the arrival the driver and car both were excellent. Driver was in proper manner and gave us a wonderful treatment throughout the tour. We visited some really amazing destinations of Rajasthan which are usually not shown by many. Hotels were decent and were clean. I visited Udaipur, Ranthambore, Chittorgarh, Menal and many other mind blowing sights. It was a risk free trip and I enjoyed each and every moment of trip. Thanks to team Unseen Rajasthan for making my trip memorable and the best part was the cost which was truly under my budget.....last but not the least if u want to visit Rajasthan go with Unseen Rajasthan as they are honest and reliable and do more than what is committed.

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank WandererPhotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unseenindiaus, Manager at Unseen India - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Unseen India !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide excellent quality services to Guest and no compromises should be done in the same.We truly appreciate that you took some time to review our services and we assure you that in future also we will keep on maintaining over standards and quality.

Hope to see you again in near future.

Regards
Team Unseen India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California, United States
1 review
“The ONLY Way to See the Incredible Country of India”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

When I first arrived in the wild country of India, I was completely overwhelmed and worried that I was in over my head. After several antsy days in Mumbai, I made it to Jaipur where I met Bharat and others in the Unseen India crew. They took me all over Jaipur, showed me a number of places that aren't in Lonely Planet, fed me very, very, very (x10) well, helped me book the rest of my month in India, and met up with me for some partying at the Camel festival in Pushkar. This was quite some time ago, and Bharat remains a close friend of mine. I cannot recommend Unseen India enough--it truly made my time in India one of the best trips of my life.

Visited November 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Jacob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unseenindiaus, Manager at Unseen India - Private Day Tours, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Unseen India !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide excellent quality services to Guest and no compromises should be done in the same.We truly appreciate that you took some time to review our services and we assure you that in future also we will keep on maintaining over standards and quality.

Hope to see you again in near future.

Regards
Team Unseen India
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Unseen India - Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Unseen India - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing